arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13783 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Ahamed M.
Sri Lanka
September 02, 2014
It's excellent
Staff was great loved the atmosphere hotel was clean and sharp
The stay was good I would difinetly go again

4.3 muhammad B.
Jordan
September 02, 2014
i see it good
stuff and clean and service
good hotel to stay

8.3 Christine K.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
Great location
location, polite staff and large rooms
The hotel location is great, just a 5 minute walk away from Berjaya time square. Hotel staff are mostly polite and professional. Breakfast buffet spread is large. The rooms are surprisingly large and very clean. Also value for money.

8.7 Liyanage P.
Sri Lanka
September 01, 2014
Had a good stay with my wife. The staff was excel
location, food and the staff
I had a very good stay and the staff was very active in helping me with locating my mobile phone which I had accidentally left in the taxi from the airport. Within minutes, using the CCTV footage they located the taxi, spoke to the driver and got him to return the phone. The head of security was excellent in the way he intervened.I would have been lost without my phone where all my contact numbers and other details were stored. Thank you.

8 LIN R.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
Easy access to shopping malls
Location / Comfort / Cleanliness
A memorable one. Look forward to the next stay.

7 ANNE M.
United Kingdom
September 01, 2014
No Free WiFi
Nice room
Stocked no free Wifi. It's only hotel in all of SE Asia that we stayed in that didn't. And this was no where near the cheapest. ! Little walk to the monorail. Pool was a little cloudy, and only a few lounging chairs around the pool.

9 Phoebe C.
Malaysia
September 01, 2014
Always my choice
Rooms are comfortable, value for money, located around malls. Staffs are friendly.
Our stay was fantastic. We've requested for a connecting rooms as We have few friends who came along. As always, our request fulfilled and always more than our expectation. That's why, furama is always our choice of hotel to stay. My friends agreed with me that Furama is the best, good choice to stay and near to malls.

6.7 Ser T.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
3 1/2 stars
breakfast, location, walking distance to KLCC
will not recommend to my business friend hotel taxi waiting for guests heading to airport only, even concierge did not do any thing. very disappointed with taxi service and this is first experience I encounter being business travel to many other countries.

3 Tho M.
Canada
September 01, 2014
over rate reviewing
the 1st night is ok to sleep. then the 2nd day morning, the tap water is dark brow, dirty even after you ran the water for 1 hour. the hotel staffs said that it is the local problem, nothing they could do.so we could not brush our teeth, clean our faces or take a bath. then the water get a bit cleaner for 3rd days,the 4th day,we checked out and move to another hotel. also, the hotel smell strange. definitely won't come back to this hotel again.

7.3 Clifford F.
United States
September 01, 2014
dated hotel but still nice
good breakfast, good view, location
Close to the monorail. Breakfast has many choices - a strange thing happen in the middle of breakfast someone took our table before we were finish, so be sure to put a personalized item at the table when you get up to grab more food. VIP club room serve food from 6-9pm but only have food at 6pm, we were 15min late not much food was left and not new food was put out. not worth the trouble, but great city view.