Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13925 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13925 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Dennis T.
Malaysia
September 09, 2014
So so
Good Location, friendly staff

Tan B.
Brunei Darussalam
September 09, 2014
comfortable
location, food and staff was friendly but somehow the taxi fare to the airport is always on the rise. used to be rm80 and now rm150. the hotel needs to control this sort of charges from escalating
The stay was comfortable and staff services was generally good.

Custodio M.
Portugal
September 09, 2014
An experience no to repeat
there aren't many good things to mention about this hotel. Not even its location
The hotel is in a rather remote area of KL with no shopping near by, except for LOT 10, which is about 15 minutes away. There are no good restaurants in the area. Rooms are rather spacious but a bit old. Food is far from good. Especially breakfast, which is usually very busy and even messy! The swimming pool is very small and the hotel has no atmosphere, catering mainly for tour groups.

MOHAMMAD R.
Bangladesh
September 08, 2014
WORTH FOR MONEY
Good location, Service,Shopping area
It was good to stay over here. Hotel beside shopping area.Network of other destination were good.

Listiyani W.
Indonesia
September 08, 2014
nice hotel
clean and big room
Near bukit bintang district

Harishchandra R.
United States
September 08, 2014
Value for the money
Location, price, and comfort
Very good

YU N.
Malaysia
September 08, 2014
Value for money
Excellent staffs, cleanliness room and perfect location
Thanks to their very helpful staffs for allowing our earlier check in and free upgraded room. Was a wonderful stay and worth for every penny.

mohd A.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Outstanding attitude by a whole team
Clean,simple and cozy
stay was absolutely nice even thought it was 1 day stay.They check me in early and on top of that,i was upgraded to suite.i would recommend this hotem to every one I know and definitely,this will be permanent hotel I visit Kuala lumpur again.

peeraya T.
Thailand
September 08, 2014
Great Value for Money
Breakfast buffet, good location, and Nice Room
We had a very pleasant stay. The hotel is quite large but kept well. The breakfast buffet was really good and the location is just a 5 minute walk to the city train line. Overall, a very nice stay and great value for money within the city center. We would stay here again.

Yoshihito A.
Japan
September 07, 2014
Enough service
quick check out. clerks' english is good.
There isn't wifi in the room, which is unconvenient. Room is too wide for one person. Bed, desk and bath are enough quality for short stay.