arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

John R.
Philippines
August 04, 2014
love the rooms
the room, location, and value for money
Loved it there

Xinchang L.
Singapore
August 04, 2014
overall clean and reasonably priced
cleanliness, security, location
Have it's own carpark on level 2 and 3 but the carpark's ground is abit uneven so not too suitable for cars with very low bumper. Value for money for its location, own carpark, cleanliness and the security do rounds during the night. Food got no comments as we booked room with no breakfast.

ian B.
Australia
August 04, 2014
disapointing
room upgrade.bar.toiletries
After reading the reviews it did not live up to expectations.pool was green and closed but some staff said disregard closed sign and use it.breakfast was average.room was upgraded to exec but then was was told we had no exec privilages like exec lounge or computer access.i would not return.

Audrey S.
Indonesia
August 04, 2014
Great
Large room, clean, and friendly employees.

Piang L.
Singapore
August 04, 2014
Great Hotel
Nice hotel, away from shopping belt but within walking distance, thus avoid traffic congestion
Very nice

sameer A.
Saudi Arabia
August 03, 2014
good
nice staff, good location,v.nice rooms but there were strange insects in the rooms cause us illerge
good

Thang B.
Vietnam
August 02, 2014
Great for family, very convenience
Convenience, breakfast, location
Great time staying, with great breakfast, good location, large room that is really good...

ansella I.
Indonesia
August 02, 2014
surprising room
very big room, clean and not too expensive
I was very glad staying at this hotel. We had very big room although the electric jar was bad. Overall it was very worth able. I will definitely go back again

Yukihiro S.
Japan
August 02, 2014
Very cheap hotel with reason Very old
Large size room Close to Monorail, Cheap
It is ok if you want to save but surrounding is not really nice. It is close to Time Square and Monorail station. Cheap hotel with reason. Need updating rooms and facilities. But hotel comes with gym and swimming pool (very small and only for family)

Ine A.
Indonesia
August 02, 2014
A bad place for stay
None
The hotel located in Bukit Bintang, but it far away to reach the center of Bukit Bintang. It is an old hotel. the staff was not friendly at all, there is no smile welcoming us while we check in. We have to go to receptionist every single day to get our new card to enter the room, cause the old one could not use anymore. there is durian smell on my room. the hotel is full when we stay, and the restaurant is not ready to serve a lot of guests during breakfast. Someone put diapers in front of my room, and did not clean up by the housekeeping until we complaining about it. The amenities provided in the bathroom is not consistent every day. We book 3 room and request for the same floor, the staff promise they will give same floor in the next day, in the next day i have to wait until 6 p.m. to get my room.