Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13931 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Elavazhagan M.
India
September 30, 2013
Fantastic
Excellent service and rooms, close to everything
The stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. Worth every MYR paid. Very friendly, helpful and informative staff.

erlina -.
Indonesia
September 30, 2013
large room
large room, low price
large room with low price, but location far from shopping area

Les H.
United States
September 30, 2013
It was very relaxing and enjoyable.
Room size, comfortable bed, comfortable room
I was pleasantly surprised when they upgraded me to a suite. It made my stay a very comfortable and even luxurious one. The staff were friendly. Great time.

Lubos M.
Czech Republic
September 30, 2013
Easy and comfortable.
Central location, gym with pool, large room.

Muhammad S.
Singapore
September 29, 2013
Family friendly, great place to enjoy and relaxs.
Superb Concierge and front desk service. Knowledgeable staff.
Great place to relaxs, Quite ambience that soothing.Its perfect for family holidays. Excellence Service staff. Breakfast is below expectation, nothing to look forward for breakfast during my stay. Doesn't have QUALITY taste to match the Hotel ambience.

fanny A.
Indonesia
September 29, 2013
Good value for money
Close to shpping mall, easy access and good food
We have a great time shopping. Good value for money. Big room. Nice staff and we enjoy the breakfast

TORIYAMA K.
Japan
September 29, 2013
More than I paid!!
Spacious room, Friendly staff, Clean
This was the third times to stay this hotel, and I felt the service is getting better than before. Rooms are more spacious than the other hotel in this area at the same price. If the guest does not know this area well, he/she may have difficulty to walk to Bukit Bintang Area since many areas are under construction. Other than that, this is the very reasonable hotel!

CHONG T.
Malaysia
September 29, 2013
Good location
location, clean room, friendly staffs
close to TimesSquare and other major shopping centres.

Mohamad J.
Singapore
September 29, 2013
Great hotel for a weekend escapade
Location, comfort and affordable
It was a pleasant weekend stay for me and my partner. Although there's a hiccup whereby upon check in the staff gave us a room which is occupied by someone. Lucky the guest wasn't around when we unlocked the room and we were given another room as a replacement. Our Deluxe room comes complete with free wifi and we love the variety of breakfast served. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Furama Bukit Bintang and would recommend the hotel to our friends and relatives.

Yee P.
Malaysia
September 29, 2013
Nice clear friendly
Room service fast ..check in fast good
Business trip ...easy get for food ...near by shopping mall