arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13783 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.3 ayman M.
Saudi Arabia
January 03, 2016
nice hotel
big room and clean room

7.3 Leow W.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Simple, no fuss
comfortable, good location, view of twin tower
Did not get our king size bed despite request. Comfortable stay, no fuss. Walking distance to Jalan Alor for supper. Convenience stalls aplenty nearby.

9 Hernie R.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
furama kl
great location, good breakfast & value for money
Front staff was very helpful, breakfast crew was shortage & so was the constant delayed food top up. All in all a great hotel for short stay

8.3 Khairul M.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Review
Room, facilities and service

8.7 Fariq S.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Great As Always
Service, Staff, Comfort

8 MOHD A.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
Got a bigger room and near to shopping center
Cleaniness, nice staff and good food
Well paid for and satisfied

9 rungtiwa W.
Thailand
January 01, 2016
Clean and comfortable room with friendly service
clean, food, comfortable
i am so impress at furama hotel. Price is not too high but it is high quality of room and service. I will back to furama when i travel in KUL.

8 SOON P.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
New and clean hotel
Clean and new
The hotel was clean and becaise itnis a newly built hotel. The only bad thing was the location was abit out of the main street. You will have to walk a dark alley to get to times square. Alternative was to get the shuttle service but on first come basis

8.3 Pengian L.
Brunei Darussalam
January 01, 2016
Rooms for Family of 5
We had an "extra room" for free; close to Timesquare, laundret, 2 LRT stations,
We booked 2 connecting rooms as we have 3 adult kids n my only son had his "own room with tv" in the middle room...so its like 3 rooms. The services were great and quickly attended by the staff including shuttle service to shopping centres and airport taxi. Breakfast were goid too with enough variety of food

6 Ravindu K.
Sri Lanka
January 01, 2016
Bad breakfast dining experience ever...!
Location is the best thing
No welcome at all...! 25th Dec 2015 breakfast was the worst breakfast ever in my life...! We stayed for 6 days and everyday we had to arrange the table for us....tea spoons were never seen and table spoons were used to make tea....had to use tea cups to serve drinks...! Terrible staff service at the restaurant.