Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13925 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13925 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Tan Y.
Singapore
January 08, 2016
Spacious room and convenient location
Location, spacious and friendly staff
Our stay in Furama hotel was a pleasant and comfortable one with spacious room. Toilet and bath room would require a thorough clean up as it looks old and filthy with moulds all over corners of wall. Its location is easily accessible to other areas.

Tan Y.
Singapore
January 08, 2016
Comfortable stay
Spacious, friendly, convenient
Furama hote's location is accessible to many location with wide choices of eateries around. Room rates are affordable. Will recommend to others.

Hasaan B.
Pakistan
January 08, 2016
Great place to stay!
1) Room luxury. 2) Staff friendliness 3) Cleanliness
It was excellent. Everything was great about this hotel, other than the location being a few blocks away from the main Changkat Bukit Bintang area. But a 5 mins taxi ride was worth the comfortable stay in this really nice place for the price. Great value for money!

MEIVI W.
Indonesia
January 07, 2016
Rude Reception
The reception name was so rude. Since the first time we arrive, no smile and greetings. Check in took very long more than 30 minutes. We booked 2 rooms and asked for 1 kingsize bed and 1 twin. But when we went to our room, she gave us both twin bed. So we came back to her. And she seemed not very happy with her mistake. Instead of an apology, she didn't want to speak to us and send the bell boy to pass the key to us. Very rude. Breakfast during the morning was terrible. The cafe is very full and the food always finish. Even the coffee also finished and we have to wait for more than 15 minutes until the refill the coffee. We stayed for 4 nights, and on our 2nd and 3rd day our rooms (both) were not being clean up by the house keeping. Until then we made the complain on the 3rd day, and they said they were too busy. Well but I think it was not a reasonable excuse. Because it was already 3pm and we came back to find that our room has not been tidy up (while no sign Do Not Disturb on the both of our doors).

Wafaa A.
Australia
January 07, 2016
Comfortable stay
Location as its central to a lot of shopping areas n restaurants, cleanliness of the hotel and it's really good value for money
It was really good. I will definitely be staying here again when I'm back in KL

Sylvester F.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Good location and value fro money.
Location, spacious room & friendly staff
Special mention of Front Office staff Jhunriel. He is very friendly and approachable, always there to help and answer and inquiry.

Ang L.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
Great location
Location surrounded by shopping malls
Good but just the front desk staff attitude and very slow in check in process

NOR Z.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
free upgrade value for money
free upgrade,value for money and walking distance to berjaya time square
Comfortable

Mohamad H.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Furama KL
Bedroom, frontdesk and service
pleasant stay with no problems checking in nor checking out

AHMAD A.
Malaysia
January 05, 2016
nice
location breakfast and friendly staff
Nice breakfast..good location..furniture old and scratched...nice view at swimming pool..staff helping us with baby and smooth check in and out..surely will come back again