arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13856 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13856 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Wei N.
Malaysia
December 04, 2015
Celebrating
Upgrade room,good service,location good

Nur R.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
Pleasant stay and will be back again
Good service, big rooms & attentive concierge
Had some issues with the wifi after a change of room but it was looked into immediately in detail and managers on duty for the next 2 days followed up on the issue closely and gave a good closure to the issue. Good job, managers! Also love the size of the rooms as they have separate tv room so that the little one can watch cartoons there while the adults watch their own program on the tv in the bedroom. Location is just behind berjaya Times Square or can arrange for metered taxi (ask for the budget ones) at the concierge who are usually very helpful in getting one for you while you wait comfortable in the lobby. Overall, good 2nd experience with this hotel and will definitely be back again.

Khairul A.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
nice short stay
location, price & food
good, rooms a little small compared to other hotel with same price.

JULIETA R.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
nice hotel at the heart of the city
staff were all friendly and approachable, the room is clean and spacious, the location was very accessible to everything (mall, attractions and lrt?
Very good, we've just stayed there for 2 nights but the experienced was great, all the staff were friendly. Although the food for breakfast buffet got very limited choices. Overall it's a great stay for an affordable rate.

Jill T.
Philippines
December 03, 2015
Awesome accommodation
Room, food, view
We booked this hotel apart from its area, is because we thought that its near to the imbah station so that its easy to roam around and we can just walk when its hard to call a cab but we were quite disappointed because the distance from the station to the hotel is not what we had in mind. You might get lost if you try walking to the hotel for the first time so instead we just took a cab to get there. At the hotel, check-in was smooth and plus points for granting all our requests (high floor, big bed, late check-in etc). View from our room was spectacular specially at night because we can see both menara tower and petronas tower. Breakfast and staff is ok as well. Our only concern was the check-out. That time there was a long queue at the reception and there were only 2 staffs attending to the queries. We were worried that we might miss our flight. We waited quite while just to give the card for checkout.

FU K.
Singapore
December 03, 2015
Furama Bukit Bintang
Location, Price and Cleaniness

Kheng C.
Brunei Darussalam
December 03, 2015
Respect privacy and housekeeping
Near to shopping mall, clean and nice food
It was good except few flaws. The management has contacted me and hope they improve their minor flaws that i encountered

Ho S.
Singapore
December 03, 2015
Value for money
location, service, and reasonable price
Great!

Muhammad A.
Malaysia
December 03, 2015
Good place to chill
*comfort *cleaneness

Norain M.
Singapore
December 03, 2015
Repeat stay
location, cleaniless, friendly staffs
I frequent this hotel, because of their service. Rooms are comfortable as well. Walking distance to Berjaya Times Square.