arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13794 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7 Sarah V.
Philippines
October 20, 2015
Pleasant stay
The staff were warm and friendly. Clean. The location is very accessible to the city.

7 ferdinand R.
Philippines
October 19, 2015
Just ok
Nothing

7.3 Victor Q.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
Central location with affordable pricing
Affordable price, central location, sizeable rooms
Everything was good in terms of location, pricing and room size. Only down side is the pillows weren't comfortable.

6 wong A.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
Good
Near town

6 po T.
Singapore
October 19, 2015
Nice hotel
Big nice room,friendly staff,clean environment
Pleasant stay

7.7 Rizal A.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
Poor Service at Reception During Check In.
Room, Food and Location
During check in the receptionist annoyed me. Despite having my passport with complete particulars , he expected me to fill in the address etc. Did not guide the guest properly and had to sign electronic registration a couple of times due to wrong guidance. When asked, replied snobbishly that this is the new era that is paperless.

9.7 NOR H.
Singapore
October 18, 2015
EXCELLENT
location, value for money, good customer service
It was great for it's ideal location, value for money- though we got a free upgrade :) and room were super clean, amenities were complete. DEFINITELY coming here again!

7.3 Thomas A.
Australia
October 18, 2015
Decent Hotel and Value, MYR100 Deposit Required!
Pool, Room, Price
This is an ok hotel in an ok location, depending on where you want to be. Room standard was acceptable with comfortable bed, good clean bathroom / shower, mini safe, TV, coffee / tea etc. The swimming pool was a good feature and the gym looked good although I didn't use it. I didn't eat at the hotel as there are many good cheap eating places and convenience stores within minutes' walk. The hotel is a 10 minute walk (for most) to Times Square Shopping Mall and Imbi monorail station (1 stop to Buki Bintang / 4 stops to KL Sentral). Check in was very long and frustrating even though my reservation was pre-booked and prepaid. And the hotel demanded a MYR100 deposit which was not mentioned in the listing.

8 Roy S.
Indonesia
October 16, 2015
Great hotel, great location and great service
Location is on the outer skirts of KL central and lots of Foods to be found in the area, great hotel with large rooms
Overall our stay was pleasant

10 jazlina A.
Malaysia
October 15, 2015
superb
peace,comfort and relax
nice and peaceful