arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13785 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Jia K.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
good service
good service, nice breakfast, nice view
good

8.7 Issa R.
Oman
September 08, 2015
V. Good Hotel
Staff services, breakfast, location
Good

7.3 Antonio M.
Philippines
September 07, 2015
Adequate stay at Furama
Fantastic view of KL skyline from our room. Big room space.
We were given a briefing. But was not informed if there was a business center where we could use a desktop PC as with other 4 star hotels. Was not briefed on the push buttons inside the executive suite (near aircon controls). I didn't notice I had inadvertently pressed the "don't disturb" button. Thus, our room was not cleaned during our entire stay when I was expecting it to be cleaned daily. Neither were the towels/linens changed. I only figured out the buttons on our last night. Hotel could use more variety/selection in breakfast buffet food to cater to guests from the Philippines, specifically vienna sausages & bacon which are my family's favorite. Otherwise, the staff were good and very helpful.

9.3 Aisha A.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Great hotel great price
Value for money, spacious rooms, good breakfast
It was amazing! We got upgraded to suites! Very spacious n a very comfortable room. We could see the klcc frm our room. The view was fantastic. The location is not bad too. It's literally behind the berjaya times square. the staff there are friendly n approachable too. I'll definitely go back. Thank u furama for making my trip a wonderful one.

6 CHIN H.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Need Upgrading ASAP.
Free Wifi, Breakfast inclusive (option) and Free Car park.
I was designated to room 2318,(03-05 Sept 2015) and room really need refurbishing ASAP. Air conditioning not working well and not fresh, water get choked at washing basin,and bath should have standing one instead of bathtub. TV channels limited and would like to recommend Channel News Asia (CNA), Twice I was waiting at hotel Lobby/cafe I was bitten by mosquito and it was very itchy. Overall my stay was compensated by hotel Staffs who were very helpful and friendly. That's All.

9.7 Hanafi A.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Good breakfast spread
Location food service
We came here often for shopping as the the hotel is near all the shopping rea such as Berjaya, Kenanga mall and Sungei wang plaza. We liked the service of the staff. We always receive a fruit basket with a welcome letter which make us feel very appreciated. This is a nice gesture by the hotel .

5 dudi F.
Indonesia
September 07, 2015
no nice hotel
no nice hotel
im not enjoyed my stay because i booked for duluxe room single bed ,, but they give me a superior room twin bed

8 Hon F.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Great location.
The location are near to Berjaya Times Square. Breakfast are great with lots of choices.

9.3 Jay P.
Australia
September 07, 2015
well stayed
quiet.. not far from city centre and friendly staff
No fuss, clean all my things were kept safe and they responded well to all my requests. Ie additional towels, etc. Breakfast was good room was spacey like an executive suite with a desk couch coffee table and separate bed room with a bathroom.

5.7 Walairat A.
Thailand
September 07, 2015
Check in very slow but service Taxi very good
Taxi