arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13860 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13860 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yeap Y.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
Good location hotel
Good location..staff r very helpful. ..room r big
Nice location very convenient to go many place of d city

Yeap Y.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
Nice hotel n convenient
Room.r big,staff r nice..good location
Very nice hotel for business or and leisure travellers. .place r very convenient to go serounder there..many hokker food enjoy there oso

Siti A.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
THE BEST !
the best 3 things about the hotel is food , the staff is so polite and helpful & the comfort of the room .
my stay were great . the staff is so polite and i got a free upgrade ! the breakfast is awesome till you dont know what to choose . everything is great .. 100% will come back for the hotel again!

Ravichandraprabhu M.
India
September 21, 2015
Room Service
Location,Room spacious ,
Above average.Very difficult to get the luggage from reception to room ..It took more than hour...Wasted our precious time....

Aik L.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
Price
Location.
Great.

Rohanah A.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
Not a bad choice
The rooms. Friendly staff. Staying around shopping area.
After reading few reviews of good n bad, I think my experience is good. Though some hiccups when I checked in, like I was given a very big room which I'm not comfortable with, the staff react not very promptly but acceptable. ( need improvement). For sure I'll come back to this hotel if I'm staying in Kuala Lumpur.

Alan K.
United States
September 20, 2015
Conveniently located for shopping
Location, cleanliness, and value for money.
Very pleased with my two nights stay. Location is convenient to several shopping malls. Well maintained older hotel. Would stay again.

Samuel H.
Malaysia
September 19, 2015
Ok
ok
ok

Loan N.
Vietnam
September 18, 2015
Clean, convenient hotel
Good location, good food, convenience
Feel comfortable and relax.

Jerry T.
Malaysia
September 17, 2015
Isolated Hotel in Bukit Bintang
Big room, okay toothbrush and price
So far the stay is okay. The room is spacious but it comes with a smell.... the hotel is just behind time square but the way to get there is dangerous. you need to walk into the dark alley at night or walk beside the "highway" to get to time square. i won't stay in this hotel anymore for safety reasons.