Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 563 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 563 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Kee W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent choice
Staff was polite and nice. Enjoyed the stay. Very convenient. Will definitely go back to stay again when I am back in KL.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Loo S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Hyatt, as always
Good location, and must book their KLCC view rooms. Service was superb, room was good and spacious!
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Chiang W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location and Friendly Staff
Just next to the KLCC convention centre and walking distance to nearby KLCC shopping mall, they have a great restaurant below the lobby for breakfast and dinner where u can view the Twin Towers. The room are clean and the staff are friendly.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

JOO T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
excellent support and patience from staff
I only have great things to say about the professionalism of the Grand Hyatt hotel staff. They are patient and accommodating to my demands. Their smiles have also make my day very pleasant. This is definitely not going to be the last time I stay there when I am in KL.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Philippa B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Wonderful stay
I can't speak highly enough of the staff, service or facilities at the Grand Hyatt, we had a great stay!
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Ka L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Overall is good
Cleanliness need to be improved
Reviewed May 16, 2016

diane H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
over price hotel with not so good service
We were staying for 2 nights. I don't know about hotel rules on online booking such as agoda, but seems like they put us in not too good room and position at hotel. Please consider not to treat differently among other guest. Thank you.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

CHINWEI O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Treated like a Sultan!
Staff were very polite and courteous! It was beyond expectation and indeed a perfect get-a-way!
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Patricia W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Poor Room Service F&B Quality
Everything about our stay was excellent EXCEPT for the room service. I made 2 room service orders. The first was a basket of bread which came with 2 slices of white toast bread and 2 small fresh bread rolls. And 1 coin slab of butter. For it's price, I felt this was really sub-standard. I have had bread baskets at the Mandarin Oriental and that was glorious. The next boo-boo was I ordered a Vanilla Milkshake but a Banana Milkshake turned up instead. Nevertheless, all was good again because the Reception deducted the bill of the Milkshake from my total bill, which I must say is the right thing to do. So staff have been trained well in that department!
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Xiaoming Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: