arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3979 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3979 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Clarence K.
United States
December 22, 2013
High quality hotel but getting dated
Location, lobby
Overall very good stay, high quality hotel. One complaint was that the toilet did not flush properly. To be fair I did not report it, expecting the cleaning people to, but it remain subject to clogging by the slightest amount of toilet paper the next day too. This is a sign of weak training of the cleaning staff. The room itself is feeling a bit old, but to be clear it did not have any deterioration or the 'old smell' you get in some places when there has not been a renovation for a while

Calvin I.
Indonesia
December 21, 2013
Great hotel
Friendly Staff, Great Room Service, Close to shopping areas
very friendly staff, the hotel close to many shopping areas and local restaurants, very great and nice hotel

Siti Z.
Brunei Darussalam
December 20, 2013
Big, clean & comfortable room however outdated
fast internet, near shopping malls, nice big room
Fast and easy check in & check out. Great location - walking distance to major shopping malls and lots of restaurants nearby. Room is big and comfortable however furnitures and appliances are a bit outdated especially the bathroom, hair dryer looks crappy but still working and water heater (use to make coffee/tea) was leaking. Internet is available (and fast) in rooms and lobby however limited to 2 devices only which is still ok for me. The channels available on the TV are ok. Overall, I had a good stay however the rooms need to be updated as they do not meet the 5 stars standard. Oh and the blue taxi which is available via the hotel taxi service is so expensive! When you need a taxi to the airport from hotel, be prepared to pay twice the amount you've paid when you used airport budget taxi (red taxi) to hotel.

michael W.
Malaysia
December 19, 2013
it was pleasant 'rest' stop while shopping.
location, room, staff
It was comfortable and the staff were very helpful

Norkassim N.
Singapore
December 19, 2013
Nice rooms, centrally located to shopping areas
Very attentive staff, shopping areas, big rooms
I went there with my wife riding a motorcycle from Singapore. Was asked to park near the exit gantry of the hotel with guard post. So far no issues and I find it very safe. Of course, necessary precautions like canvas and disc locks already in place. Hotel staff attended to me upon walking into the lobby and checking in was a breeze. Arrived quite late in the day and discovered that our Deluxe room was taken by someone else. Hotel staff by the name KOKO, apologises and straightaway upgraded us to a Suite. Kudos to KOKO! Centrally located in Bukit Bintang district. Right beside Pavilion Mall and opposite of new Farenheit shopping centre. Bt Bintang LRT was a mere 10 mins walk away. Will definitely return to this hotel.

Norsal S.
Brunei Darussalam
December 18, 2013
Excellent Hotel
Clean, friendly staff and near to shopping complexes
Excellent hotel. Its location is very srategic closer to Pavilion shopping complex, Lot 10 and just few minutes walk to Low Yat computer heaven. in terms of amenities such as gymnasium and restaurant, they are not bad.. one thing if i can suggest is to expand the restaurant area. The food areas seem crowded.

AILEE K.
Malaysia
December 17, 2013
Convenient, Fantastic
near to shopping malls, many choices of dining, great cinema nearby

Mohd J.
Malaysia
December 15, 2013
Excellence
location.condition and swimming pool

Lee T.
Malaysia
December 13, 2013
It was a great stay
Nice location, friendly staffs, comfortable room

SOOK H.
Malaysia
December 13, 2013
centrally located
clean