Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4026 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Erna -. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
It's a really nice hotel
The location, the room, and the design
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Xian Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Luxury hotel right beside Pavilion
breakfast buffet, soft bed and big bathroom
Staying in for 3 nights, and visited their Club Level, as I have another room in the club floor. Nice place for discussion, and its right beside Pavilion Mall.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Francois-Dominique D. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
NIce hotel which did not age very well
Welcoming staff, Location near shopping area, free internet
I went to the Grand Millennium several years ago when it was still called the Regent hotel. The hotel unfortunately did not age very well and some of the rooms now look quite old compared to newer hotels in the city. The room rate also remain quite expensive and despite the friendly staff I could only afford to stay one night there.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

DAVID K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Another great stay...
Very good location, very nice and big room, very friendly staffs.
In my opinion, this is one of the best hotel in KL.. Great value for money. Superb location. Truly 5 star.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Keng L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
very comfortable hotel with fast service
nice design, friendly service, near everything
Check in was fast, very efficient. The provided room was very convenient since it was next to business lounge. Room was large and comfortable. The fitness center was well equipped and opens until 11 pm. Breakfast had a good selection of tasty food. Overall it was a great experience and would definitely return.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Sock C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good
Good service and food
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Abdul L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Relax and easy access to almost everything
Friendly Staff, Food and Clean Room
Me and my wife love the Hotel and their friendly staff. In one word "BEAUTIFUL" no regret.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Tai H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
very comfortable and enjoy
comfortable bed,good location,good lounge.
The hotel is very best location for shopping ,eating and playing! The hotel room is very clean and bed is very comfortable for sleep!The hotel's lounge is very enjoy and view is very good.The breakfast is many choice for us.The hotel parking also easy to park.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

VENOD K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice and central location
Close to shopping areas and centrally located with nice rooms and secured vehicle parking
It was a pleasant stay and due to the location, it was very convenient to walk to the major shopping centres and nightlife areas. The carpark was secured and safe and the internet access was good and reliable. The ambience of the hotel was also nice and cosy and the staff were adequately friendly
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Sim P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable Hospitable Warm
The staff
Although this hotel is not as luxurious as the ones I usually stay, I was very impressed with the staff. They were warm and hospitable - made me feel welcome, helped me get cabs, chatted with me and made my stay truly special. Kudos to them.
Reviewed October 30, 2013