arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3978 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3978 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

ronald K.
Indonesia
October 10, 2013
nice
luxury, nice and comfort bedroom

Beat S.
Switzerland
October 08, 2013
Value for money and friendly staff as always
Spacious rooms with 1970s charm, friendly staff, centrally located for shopping and pleasure
Value for money once again. Spacious rooms with distinctive 1970s charm (provided that is what one likes). Very friendly staff (with minor exceptions). Good coffee at the executive lounge, but no more snacks provided during the day, which was a pity, to be reviewed by hotel management.

Shi L.
Singapore
October 07, 2013
Great Location but bathrooms need renovation
location, comfortable
great location in city area. however, the bathrooms are in need of overhaul. flushing systems are not working well and bathtubs are too old and dirty.

Mohammed A.
Singapore
October 06, 2013
Good for business travellers
Location, near to KLCC & price
It was perfect to a business traveller. The room i got had poor wifi access, other than that is was great.

Michael P.
United Kingdom
October 05, 2013
Weekend of luxury
Location,staff,food
Everything you expect of a 5 star hotel,good location ,attentive staff,great pool right in the middle of the city

Hui O.
Singapore
October 04, 2013
Great stay and nice hotel
Centrally located, friendly staff, Close to shopping malls
It was great. We stayed on a floor with a strong stench of smell at first, we requested a change of room and was allowed to do so. The staff were friendly and nice. The breakfast was good too.

Toh S.
Malaysia
October 02, 2013
nice location, clean & confortable room
clean room, clean bathroom & near shopping
nice stay with family, comfortable bed, clean room and clean bathroom. Hotel lobby was clean & nice.

scott M.
Australia
October 02, 2013
excellent
quiet, clean and top service
excellent,value for money.... friendly staff. very quiet hotel, staff are always friendly and on hand to cater to all your needs, highly recommend this hotel for your stay in bukit bitang area

Zaid B.
Saudi Arabia
September 28, 2013
very nice
close to shopping area

Omar B.
Singapore
September 28, 2013
I had a comfortable and pleasant stay
Its near shopping centres, resraurants and nightlife entertainment
Upon arrival at hotel, i was impressedto see its lobby, very nice and cosy. When i wanted to check in, i couldnt find the reception becuase its concept is different from most hotels i have been. I mistook the reception area for an office and after asking around then i realize that it is actually a reception area. Probably with proper sinages and directions it will be ok or maybe i may have missed it. Somehow the lighting at the lobby is quite dim, maybe it should be be better wuth brighter lighting. Staff was friendly and helpful.