arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3983 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3983 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Kin Y.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
Comfortable stay
location, helpful staff, room size
happy and comfortable stay, meets our requirement as near to shopping areas

KIMSIN Y.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable
Central location. Close to shopping and eateries.
Great. Highly recommended for families who enjoy shopping and eating. Safe and clean.

GILLBETT G.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
good
good,clean,helpful staff
Actually I was happy to stay there,the only things makes me disappointed is the special request I asked and never been done.

Wei H.
Malaysia
August 11, 2013
Normal,
Great location, nice food and nice shopping area
It is a normal standard 5 stars hotel located strategy location at Golden Triangle KL. No doubt it is very convenience and accessibility is perfect in the great location, other than that, I found nothing special. My first impression is the receptionists are beautiful and polite. However, I am confusing direction to the lift and car park after that... till the staff show me the correct way… I stayed during mid of July on 15th floor, just one night not much explore the facilities, it looks nice for the Gym room and swimming pool. Once I step in to the room, smoke smells everywhere… I believe the previous guest smoked in the room, kindly clarify is that any non-smoking room if necessary. Furthermore, I found cigarette ashes on the carpet! (next to sofa) The housekeeping didn’t do the good job on this. I also don’t understand why the housekeeping so hardworking, they came few times to make up other rooms in the evening but keep on talking at the corridor which I can heard clearly in my room, annoying me. It was raining at night, umbrella is provided at concierge if you want to go out for shop, how sweet they are. For Muslim, there are many Middle East restaurants next to the hotel. For Chinese, there is a foodcourt (十号胡同) in Lot 10 shopping mall opposite which is highly recommended. For shopaholic, it is a right choice you are in the heart of shopping distinct from normal range to luxury, Pavilion just next to it.

Liny T.
Indonesia
August 11, 2013
It was a great stay during the holiday.
Location,surrounding area and nice design
I feel a Good stay during my stay at Grand Millenium Hotel

Jennie M.
Australia
August 11, 2013
Luxurious Stay in the heart of Bukit Bintang
Club Floor Room, Well appointed rooms, buffet breakfast
Totally enjoyed our stay & will definitely return - worth paying the extra for the Club Floor privileges. Great location - shopping malls straight across the road. A special Thankyou to Adi on the Club Floor for his outstanding customer service.

LIM L.
Malaysia
August 07, 2013
LOCATION
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

FENNY F.
Indonesia
August 07, 2013
good hotels for convinience n shoooing
near shopping area, large rooms, centrally located
Great hotel because the hotel are centrally located and near the shopping are, restaurant. the grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur hotel suitable for couple, family, and also for groups....

Fanny N.
Malaysia
August 07, 2013
Close to the luxury shopping mall Pavillion
Friendly staff, nice club floor cuisine and close to shopping area.
A hotel nearest to the luxury shopping mall, Pavilion , starhill and sungai wang, a lot of local cuisine nearby the hotel. And friendly staff make me feel like staying at home, a great service make me feel warm. Club floor cuisine was great, and I hope to see more improvement of renovation to make the room more comfortable.

Tong L.
Malaysia
August 06, 2013
Fantastic hotel
Staffs are friendly and helpful, nice check-in/out service and good location
The hotel is nice and at good location. Near shopping centre and nice restaurants are just 200 meters away. I like the personalised check-in service. The room was nice as well and the bath room is spacious. In short everything was fantastic.