Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4027 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4027 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Cheah N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It was a very pleasant stay.
Friendly staff, clean room and best location for shopping.
It was a pleasant and memorable stay at Grand Millennium.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Jenny N. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nicely located, shopping around the corner
Location, Location, Location
Hotel is nicely located at the heart of the shopping mall. Monorail just around the corner. Hotel is clean enough and rated A+. Cons: no free wifi, constrction next block, experienced some night noise until 2am (9th floor).
Reviewed July 31, 2013

DANI S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Hotel is good in terms of location
Cleanliness, comfortable and spacious room
Executive Club Room is very clean, comfort and spacious. The Hotel staff are nice, attentive and helpful. Great location with the shopping district of Kuala Lumpur. Overall was a very good stay.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

betty L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
reliable hotel
comfort, free wifi, great location
Comfortable stay, convenient location, easily accessible to wide range of food choices from restaurant to awesome street food, shopping malls.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

raymond B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Second time we have stayed Club Level at the Grand
Central Location, Club Level accommodation and service
The Grand Millennium in our experience is a quality hotel that provide good quality accomodation ans service located in the heart of the shopping and restuarant districts
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Cheak E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Near city and good location.
The service quit good and very near to shaping mall, good location.
The service quit good and very near to shaping mall, good location.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Hui N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Normal
Lobby view nice staff
Not so good, the builing is old, the room not clean, air cond also not cool even turn to high.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Jae N. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Central Shopping Hub
Great location to shops, very friendly staff and excellent food.
Really enjoyed our stay at thi hotel! We booked 2 club rooms, which had adjoining door so our we could easily check on our teenages. Although the original Club lounge was undergoing renovation, the hotel and staff made every effort to make the alternative club room very inviting! The food provided at the the club lounge was excellent with good variety on a daily basis! The staff are very friendly and made our stay very enjoyable. Overall, the Grand Millennium has now become our preferred accommodation hotel when we visit KL. I can highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed July 26, 2013

KRISHNAN G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good for the budget, nothing fancy
location, room, food
Short stay for business. Dint spend much time at the hotel. Was OKAY experience.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Surathip P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Central , Big room , not so new
Big room in city hotel
Fair hotel in KL city with shopping center around hotel
Reviewed July 24, 2013