arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3979 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3979 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

chan M.
Malaysia
May 29, 2013
Fantastic.
Great location, spacious room, good restaurants.
Excellent ! . No complain. Clean and nice spacious room and friendly staffs. Right in the heart of Bukit Bintang area. Near to shopping malls, cafes and Restaurants.

Zeenat P.
South Africa
May 29, 2013
Pleasant and better than expected
location, good breakfast, comfortable room

teik L.
Malaysia
May 29, 2013
There r better hotel in this area don't chose this
I only can check in into my room at around 4pm noon. Very funny.
The hotel is over price. Except for the prime location.

ROLAND S.
Indonesia
May 29, 2013
Quite disappointing
location, location, location
Quite disappointing. Requested for large bed but end up getting smaller bed. Pillows are stiff and not comfortable. Bathtub not working properly. Breakfast selections were not great. No more yoghurt available and it was only 9am and staff did not bother to top up. Few staff at reception counter and had to queue for long just to return the card upon check out.

sam L.
Malaysia
May 29, 2013
place for overnight and work.
location, and dinning places.
first time is very good. but this visit is not up to expectation. the receptionist did not the encode the room key card to me. and the snack food in the hotel room was expire. I complaint to the manager. and house keeping came for checking and did not do any further investigation and apologize to us.

Monnie W.
Malaysia
May 29, 2013
Poor service
Poor service
Overall i'm not satisfied with this hotel. Check in very slow, when was my turn to check in the staff seems so busy and i waited for quite sometime to finished up the check in procedure. By the way in between checking up, the statf did asked the identification card from me for register purposes but she did not return to me the ic after one day i only found out that i've lost my ic and i went to the hotel customer service and only took back my ic!! Poor service i ever seen!!! This is very common sense, when the staff doing the check in procedure and they should know that i didn't take back my ic and should call to my room in a short inform!!!!!! Poor service, i don't think it is a 5 star hotel and this is not the first time i chose this hotel. I think more than 3 times already and this time was the most worst experienced, i will not choose this hotel again in my next visit! The breakfast just so so only, lack of choices. In addition, the housekeeping also not good!! Normally should finish the housekeeping in the noon time and my room until 4pm still not yet to clean up until i called the customer services to request! Totally not satisfied this hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rukiya A.
Singapore
May 29, 2013
Had a great time staying in the hotel
clean,location, good service
Had a fast check in and checkout

Rukiya A.
Singapore
May 29, 2013
great hotel with good service
Location, Breakfast buffet, clean
Fast check in and checkout and everything was in order

TAN C.
Malaysia
May 28, 2013
Great Location Great Class
Great Views on Bintang Walk, Large Windows, Complete toiletries
We arrived on Friday which is a public holiday. The hotel were fully booked and it took quite a while to check in. After long waiting, the staff told us that hey have limited non-smoking room. We ends up no choice but to try out the smoking room. Luckily, they did great job in cleaning the room and clear away the smell. The view from rooms were fantastic.

Eva Y.
Indonesia
May 28, 2013
A pleasant place to stay and very comfy place
Strategis place to stay
Good service,clean,worthy rate to spend