arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3957 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3957 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

LEANNE Y.
Australia
January 21, 2013
Fantastic, 10/10
I loved everything about this hotel, from the spa to the pool & the view
Would of loved to stay forever, home away from home

MELODIE B.
Philippines
January 21, 2013
good location
good location
grand millennium kuala lumpur hotel is not a five star hotel but if you get almost all from a five star hotel for a lower room rates which is good. plus a bonus of good location will definitely make your stay here a good one. this is my 2nd home in kuala lumpur.

MELODIE B.
Philippines
January 21, 2013
good location
good location
grand millennium kuala lumpur hotel is not a five star hotel but if you get almost all from a five star hotel for a lower room rates which is good. plus a bonus of good location will definitely make your stay here a good one. this is my 2nd home in kuala lumpur.

Hassan B.
Saudi Arabia
January 20, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel, selling points
Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel, selling points Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel, selling points

TIONG C.
Malaysia
January 20, 2013
Luxury hotel and great location
Huge lobby
I love this hotel so seriously.. The hotel lobby are huge with a romantic environment.. It's so relax to at the lobby and amazing!! The staffs are friendly and honest. Upon check in,I left two paper bags at the lobby.. And I only notice it in the evening,I go down to the lobby concierge counter and asked for it.. The bell boy kept it and he returned to me. The room is clean and tidy but the bed is just normal.. Nice view of farenheit and pavilion.

SALIM R.
Canada
January 19, 2013
Great Location!!
the kobby is amazing. th rooms were well kept. good breakfast spread.
the hallways to the rooms were a kittle mouldy smelling. not expected from a 5 star hotel. free wifi in rooms would be a huge repeat visit incentive.

Chii W.
Malaysia
January 18, 2013
Poor Check In Treatment
Near to Pavilion Mall
the lady staff in front desk who check us in very unfriendly and cold.she forgets that she is in the service oriented job which requires her to be friendly when asked about the hotel facilities. the room smells stale and the toilet flushes poorly.

Kwok T.
Singapore
January 16, 2013
Great Location but rooms are old
Very convenient for shopping
The location is very good but the rooms and breakfast was average. It seems to be a popular area for taxi to strike. It happens last October and happens again during my stay.

Johnson Y.
Singapore
January 16, 2013
Great hotel for shopper
In the heart of KL
This is a classic 90s hotel with all the classic hotel deco room was ok but with the room rate and the bed they provide I feel that the bed is anti old and the room key card to have the power on should be upgraded as when I entry and slot my card in for power it was still dark and I call the operator to get some one to check it took some time as I was left alone in a hot and dark room. Till I call them again request to have a change of room they send someone over. That guy give me 2 card to slot into the power slot it work so I'm right to say that the management already know about such problem but never work on it. All the rest for this hotel was fine.

Preethi J.
Sri Lanka
January 16, 2013
Best Location and Great Hotel
Extremely clean , great location. Good Food. Cortious
The best location for Shopping & Food. There are shopping options right round the hotel. You need not spend on Taxi or Train (mono Rail ). The food outlets at the Pavilion is about the best in KL there are many restaurants in close proximity to hotel. Even electronic and Camera shops are about 10 minutes walk from hotel. We had such a great time and now will recommend Grand Millennium to our friends and family.