Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4026 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4026 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

ASYIRWAN Y.
Indonesia
February 26, 2013
Great Service and Fantastic Location
Fantastic location, great food, clean and comfortable room to stay
great hotel services, i really enjoyed my stay in kl. located next to pavilion, grand milennium hotel is one of the most fantastic hotel in kl. the food are awesome, and staff are really friendly.

ASYIRWAN Y.
Indonesia
February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel with fantastic food
great location, very clean hotel, the most friendly staff
The room is really spacious, well maintained, very clean and comfortable. staff are really friendly. the hotel lobby smells so good. great services, two thumbs up!

edmund H.
Malaysia
February 25, 2013
good location for shopping trip
service with smile
generally satisfied, for the price the falicilities may not be as good as other 5 stars hotel.

MARY W.
Singapore
February 25, 2013
Central location to all the Malls
Big rooms
Centrally located, walking to KLCC and other shopping mall in that area

KOK T.
Brunei Darussalam
February 24, 2013
DIsappointed
Location
Luckily i was given a room with a bathroom and a toilet. The WC in the bathroom was not working, when i made the complaint, the staff was trying to find an excuse and trying to teach me how to use the toilet! as if i never use a WC before! and it was never repaired throughout my stay. Air con control is confusing and not cold even the technician came to set the temperature for us. I've check the reviews in tripadvisor webpages to reckon that the management only send a thank you note to those who gave them 5 stars and all others especially with complaints and suggestions were all ignored. This kind of attitude is unexceptable especially with international brand. i suggest tripadvisor to withdraw their certificate to them.

Peter T.
Australia
February 22, 2013
Excellent location for shopping
Close to shopping, nightlife and culture
We stayed here after 3 weeks in Philippines. We really wanted to have 2 days of luxury and shopping for the last two nights of our trip. The Grand Millennium well and truely delivered. A beautiful entrance with a massive floral arrangement and efficient check-in provided good first impressions. Our room was equally fantastic. Clean, roomy and with all the modern comforts you expect in a 5 star hotel. Just across the road to the shopping centres, close to walking street and bars and clubs; this hotel was a great choice!

Ahmed A.
United Arab Emirates
February 21, 2013
great location
very clean and nice stuff
i enjoyed my stay as its near 2 all the best places in kl and its cheap as a 5 star hotel compare with others.

Ahmed A.
United Arab Emirates
February 21, 2013
location is amazing
location and price
the hotel is 5 stars but considered very cheap compared with other 5 stars hotels and clean as well

Wildani R.
Singapore
February 20, 2013
Great location and lovely hotel
big room
the room was nice and i love the view. i could see the strected of bukit bintang walk. the only down side was that ther was no wifi in my room that i had to go to the lobby to retrieve my emails .

Siau Y.
Malaysia
February 20, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
near pavillion shopping mall
very near pavillion shopping mall =) clean , and nice service.