Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4027 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4027 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

sani H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Classic and convenient
Bed pillows and service
Great
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Jiun O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Clean, comfortable, relaxing n good location
Good location, Friendly staff, Comfortable
Queue for check in around 15 minutes at lobby, but I appreciates GM upgrade my room to higher floor refurnished club room, the room were clean and sound proof, the bed very comfortable and we all have a good night. The swimming pool was big and clean, we all enjoying. Pavilion, Fahrenheit, Lot 10, Starhill mall just around the hotel, great location! Propose GM to setup Kid Club, to extend kids happiness while stay at GM. Hopefully my next stay will getting good service as this trip..
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Bonifasius V. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
convenient for getting food
convenient, good staff, and good location
this hotel is quite old, the room keys were always fail to be used for the lift and room, so we had to rescan the room keys, almost 3 to 4 times in 1 day. The hotel is not well maintained. But the location is near to Pavilion mall and Fahrenheit mall. There are a lot of restaurants, malls near by the hotel.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Sazali M. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
My stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel
The hotel lobby is very nice. The breakfast buffet has a very good variety and the swimming pool looks very nice.
The corridor to the hotel rooms has a sour smell. The breakfast buffet is very good. The swimming pool and the hotel lobby are very nice. The service is also good
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Shyan T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Location Location Location
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Ian G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location, but tired hotel
Location, location, location
Check in was too busy and staff could not cope. Great location for business and leisure. Hotel is tired, old and things did not work; tv, phone etc. Paintwork showing Singa of age!
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Roger L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Short stay
Clean, spacious rooms; good location; good servuce
Rooms were clean and spacious- believe some refurbishment took place recently. Hotel was relatively quiet so no complaints there. Had club lounge access but wish snacks could be catered during tea time also, other than just breakfast and cocktails from 5pm. But spread during the latter two timings was wonderful and sufficient. Location is unparalleled - situated right next to Pavilion KL - which is a fantastic mall. Price was also reasonable, especially when compared to other 5 star properties. Would recommend people stay here given the above. For improvement: wish the gym was also refurbushed with better equipment. Treadmill and dumb bells were suffucient in terms of quantity, but gym felt run down, old and musky. Bar bell free weights and a pull up bar would have been nice. Towels and bottled water or a better water diapenser - instead of the run-down suspicious looking one - could also have been provided.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Vivienne V. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Hotel value for money
Value for money, easy access to malls, clean & comfortable room,
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Yu K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Honest Review
I like the hotel location, location and location
Generally my stay at the hotel was good. Could incease the no of reception staff during busy period. Generally the room was clean but the toilet looks dated especially the toilet door.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Noridah M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good
Club lounge, good staff attitude and very comfort pillow
Reviewed November 11, 2015