arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3978 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3978 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Angelyn L.
Singapore
September 28, 2015
Fantastic stay
Service, friendliness of staff and great location
Coming back to this hotel again feels great, staff service and friendliness are as good as before. Room cleanliness is great too. Nothing that I can complain, makes us feel so at home. This will always be our hotel whenever we come back to KL again

Fred F.
United States
September 28, 2015
standard 5 star tourist hotel
location. comfortabel room
with so many large, noisy groups checking in, you know there are folks getting far better deals that I did… it comes with the territory of 5 start tourist chains. But if you can get a good deal through Agoda, then it's worth it for the location and nice room once you're shut away from the crowds.

Kulwant B.
Singapore
September 25, 2015
Staff hospitality pulls down overall effectiveness
Location, Breakfast
Could have been enhanced if staff were less efficient and instead focused on being more effective. Too rigid and practiced the overall hospitality and service.

Beelee H.
Malaysia
September 25, 2015
Nice hotel
next to shopping central, good location

AMELIA S.
Singapore
September 25, 2015
Need to have better staff at Counter
Location, location, location
Customer Service on arrival was non approachable Breakfast is long queue over the weekend, that understandable however I do know know why we have to sign in on the receipts rather than given coupons

Lim T.
Malaysia
September 25, 2015
good hotel
good location , good view good place
Very very nice hotel , good location on city , food really good , all condition nice , nothings to complaint and all family member are happy with it .

Yeap Y.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
Nice hotel
Good location..value for d money. .clean and big hotel
Good location..staff r very friendly..d Japanese food at hotel very very excellent

edison L.
Singapore
September 24, 2015
Nice
Location Comfortable friendly
Good

SIOK L.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
Good Location Hotel
Location comfortable bed
A good location hotel which provide good service too.

YONG L.
Malaysia
September 23, 2015
Room upgraded
Great