arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3953 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3953 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

10 Ahmed M.
Pakistan
June 01, 2015
Nice Hotel with A Great Location!
Location, Rooms and Cleanliness!!
My first stay at the Grabd Millineum Hotel and I must say I throughly enjoyed it. I have been to KL a lot of times and have stayed at various hotels. Grand Millineum is centrally located with nice rooms and helpful staff, I will definitely be staying here again.

8.7 krystsina T.
United States
May 31, 2015
Wonderful stay!
Location, location, location...
Our family had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. Location is great right next to the malls and restaurants, 20 minutes walk to the Petronas towers. Staff is really friendly. Would stay here again!

8.7 krystsina T.
United States
May 31, 2015
Great hotel!
Staff, location, and free breakfast
We really enjoyed our stay at Millennium Kuala Lumpur, the best part in my opinion was the hotel staff. Our check in was very fast and smooth and concierge service was superb! Will definitely stay here again!

8.7 Jean W.
United States
May 29, 2015
My stay at the Grand Millenium
Location, service and the Lobby is spacious
My room on the 12th floor looks old. The grout looked awful in the bathroom. The rooms need updating. I did not like the panel to control the lights and the room in general did not have enough lighting. The staff was excellent and helpful. But the entrance way to the elevators were so dark with the black marble all around.

8 ahmad M.
Singapore
May 28, 2015
great location good service.
its location,its service and staff personality.
Very satisfying,hotel within walking distance to amenities.Food andshopping made easy with lots around.

9.7 Fat L.
Indonesia
May 28, 2015
Good
Location, clean, friendly

6 Rykiel L.
Singapore
May 27, 2015
Professional and Prim
Clean Cosy Comfort

6 Rykiel L.
Singapore
May 27, 2015
Professional and Prim
Clean, Comfort and Cosy

3 Lee C.
Singapore
May 26, 2015
Nil
Location
Good

10 christina S.
Malaysia
May 25, 2015
clean and comfortable
good location, full equipment and good service
feeling great and comfy