Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4023 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4023 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

ASYRAF I. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
The hotel just nice for me
the hotel room just nice, toilet very clean, nice location, big room, very near for shopping
my stau was just nice for me and my wife, shopping centre within walking distance, lots of foods to choose.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Bruce P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
short stay
club lounge
Ok
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Jin O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Room Arrangement Foul Up
Nice Location, Nice Lobby,
We made reservation for non-smoking level with king size bed but, was unfortunately allocated smoking level room with king size bed causing a sleepless night as the smoke trickles into the room making it smelly and difficult to breathe. Also, the rooms and runway carpet are old and smelly and the ventilation or air circulation is bad. Is about time for renovation or guests will shun this hotel for overcharging for staying in an old hotel.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Hong L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good location
Clean and comfortable room. strategic location and good service
Clean and comfortable room. strategic location, walking distance to Pavillion and excellent good service from staff.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Tanvir S. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
My stay in KL
Location and outside view
I cancelled my earlier booking of Westin and booked GMK considering my training location in the same hotel. I have been there for 5 days and considers the best advantage of being placed in the convenient location. However, I expected more from the hotel and their service needs attention.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

WOO H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
good
comfort, big, cheap
very nice
Reviewed August 05, 2015

TAN H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great Location
SWimming Pool, Location & Room
Hotel with great location, just a door step to Pavillion & Farenheit .. The room is spacious with comfortable bed.. Children loves the swimming pool so much!
Reviewed August 03, 2015

bakri O. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
satisfied
recommended, excellent,satisfied
i enjoy stay at this hotel, its all near shopping complex, just next to pavillion & infront farenhait.only i dissappointed when im check in around 3pm, but room not ready until 6pm.the service very slow when check in .thank you..overall i like to stay here.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Hasan A. from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent hotel
Excellent location, fast internet, clean rooms
The hotel has an excellent location, near shopping malls and international restaurants, nice and clean rooms, free wifi, nice gym and swimming pool, nice food
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Soon L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice location
near shopping nice room
good for holiday
Reviewed July 30, 2015