Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4021 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4021 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Irfan U. from Bangladesh
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Great Location, Excellent service, Big rooms
Location, Service, Rooms
It was a very good stay there. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Location was very close to pavilion mall. I would recommend others to stay there.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

omar A. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
It was so good
Near the shoping malls - in center of city - transportation are so easy ther
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Lim T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Worth the price
Near shopping Centre, Monorail & Dining area
Worth the price which i pay for. Will book again.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

erny R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
nice and good location for shopper
location, food, shopping
The room is clean and room service is perfect. for room on 19th floor, be aware of taking the bath with the hot/cold water which is uneven and might hurt you when you feel you are enjoying a warm shower.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Adrianus I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
This is an overrated Hotel
Location is the only good thing about this hotel
The room decoration are outdated, and kinda dusty. Since i have an allergic reaction to dust mites, i can tell precisely if the room is properly cleaned or not. The only night i spent in Grand millennium was a nightmare since i sneezed all night long due to my allergic reaction. The day after, i moved to another hotel and i can sleep peacefully. The only good thing about this hotel is its location since there'a lot of shopping malls and restaurants surrounding it. Other than that, it is not recommended to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Tri K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness and good staff
great
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Hasan A. from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, comfort rooms, free wifi
The hotel has exlent location. Near international restaurants and shopping malls. Comfortable and clean rooms. Free wifi and nice gym
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Wong Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Unbeatable restaurant service.
Location, Clean and big rooms.
This hotel never fail on my every visit. But this time it has an added improvement on the Mill restaurant during breakfast. Credit must go to waitress ( Korean Girl )for working tirelessly and endlessly despite being crowded and a long queue to be attended. The hotel certainly has the edge over others in terms of location and comfort.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Wee N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
good for family travel
location, facility and room size
This hotel is good for family travelling with young children. being near to major shopping malls and food, we can easily go back to the hotel and let the children rest before continuing the trip to next destination. swimming pool is good size for the children to play.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

isadora B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice locatiob nearby shopping area
Location comfortable strategic
Nice
Reviewed July 21, 2015