arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3983 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3983 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

SooHo L.
Malaysia
April 20, 2016
old but well maintained
good

Christopher O.
Cambodia
April 19, 2016
Fantastic place to stay in a GREAT location!
Enjoyed an ajoining room on the 15th floor and couldn't have enjoyed our stay more! Beautiful room, striking view, helpful and polite staff, delicious food and walking distance to the best eating and shopping in the city!

Dennis C.
Australia
April 18, 2016
Great location
Great location

Boon O.
Singapore
April 16, 2016
Good location but kinda run down
Location is excellent. It is a run-down 5 Stars hotel, I would expect more.

MUHAMAD A.
Malaysia
April 15, 2016
Very Slow
im pay for 7 rooms. they give me immediately only 2 rooms. another room promises me can give after 1 hour but still not ready and one of room give me at 6:30 pm. the staff at the check in counter very slow and not friendly.

MUHAMAD A.
Malaysia
April 15, 2016
Very Slow
im pay for 7 rooms. they give me immediately only 2 rooms. another room promises me can give after 1 hour but still not ready and one of room give me at 6:30 pm. the staff at the check in counter very slow and not friendly.

Moore A.
United Kingdom
April 14, 2016
Couple on business trip
It was good value compared to others. Great location, too, next door to shopping centres. The staff were nice too. However, room and bathroom was a bit dated. Coffee shop was gloomy. But, my biggest black mark was the RM30 for a cup of coffee in the lobby lounge. Outrageous. We moved our meeting to an outside location on seeing the costs of refreshments here.

Dennis C.
Australia
April 12, 2016
Great location
The staff are exceptional. Front office staff and security personnel are your greatest asset.

Md J.
Brunei Darussalam
April 12, 2016
Amazingly perfect stay
From the moment you're out fron your taxi, to the front desk, elevator, and to your room.. the staff and service are amazing.

Adeline L.
Singapore
April 12, 2016
Good Stay
very good location, friendly n helpful staff