Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4027 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4027 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Philip T.
Malaysia
February 04, 2014
Excellent hotel with reasonable room rates
Good location,good room size,good service
Good location nice room and big space. Located next to pavillion and just opposite lot10 and starhill. Perfect for shoppers and countless restaurants nearby.

Jasmerly H.
Malaysia
February 04, 2014
Close to shopping area
Clean, close to shopping area, good location

Suphattra P.
Thailand
January 24, 2014
Comfortable rooms and convenient
Comfortable rooms, convenient and good service
The hotel is located in the city center. There are many shopping malls such pavillion, lotte, Sungeiwang The hotel offers a restaurant but i did not try. In my room there is acomfortable bed, large bathroom. Don't want to go out to any place. it's better to stay in hotel. View from bedroom beautiful.

JEE K.
Malaysia
January 24, 2014
Comfortable stay
Convenience, comfortable, clean

Li C.
Malaysia
January 24, 2014
Great location in City Centre
Ideal Location, Shopping, Great Service
We liked the location of the hotel which is in the middle of the shopping district. Short walk to the train station as well. The bed is comfortable.

adrian I.
Malaysia
January 22, 2014
ok
near to shopping area, near convenience stores and restaurant
ok, except for the construction sound during the day and my room is facing construction as well.

Matthew L.
Australia
January 22, 2014
Overnight trip to KL
Outstanding breakfast
Nice hotel easy fast check in and out, absolutely outstanding breakfast for every taste. One thing I will say is, the hallways smelled damp it wasn't very pleasant

Mulia S.
Indonesia
January 21, 2014
Very outdated room with poor breakfast..
Location is great, friendly staff with good service
Rooms needs renovation, very old and outdated, even some of the power sockets not working. Bathroom also in poor condition, the toilet needed more than several pumps to flush "things" down. Poor breakfast buffet variety, also found that some menu name tag were wrongly fixed, and that were in the meat area!! Otherwise a good stay owing to the great location and friendly staff. A big let down bearing in mind the reputation of the hotel, frankly would have chosen to stay in other hotel in the area, definitely a "no no" in value of money.

SIN T.
Singapore
January 21, 2014
Few unpleasantries
Location Location Location

Cathy S.
Australia
January 21, 2014
In the heart of the city.
Close to shopping and Twin Towers. Able to watch some fireworks on New Year's Eve.
My husband got food poisoning from eating the hotel food:( spent all night in the toilet.