arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3983 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3983 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Soae E.
Malaysia
January 03, 2014
Great Location
Excellent Location

Yenny C.
Indonesia
January 03, 2014
enjoying my stay at this hotel
comfortable room, centrally located, attentive staffs
Room was big and clean, so does our bathroom. bed is comfortable for a good sleep. Located in shopping area, and many kind of restaurants. My favorite coffee shop, illy is located just across of my hotel.

Yenny C.
Indonesia
January 03, 2014
great hotel
comfortable room, centrally located, attentive staffs
he rooms at this property are huge same with the bathrooms!! All rooms have a view. Staff were fantastic so was the food at all resturants and breakfast. Great location for shopping, pavilion mall is just beside the hotel, not to mention several malls around, and restaurant.. all within walking distance

Victor C.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
Ok, but far from 5* standard
Location
Fantastic location as it's right beside Pavillion along the Bukit Bintang shopping belt. Rooms amenties were ok with a flat-screen TV, in-room safe, hair-dryer, WIFI, complementary toileries, bottled water, slippers and bath robes. And that's it. We arrived early for check-in and were told to return after 60 minutes as the room was still being preped. We readily complied and left 2 bags with the concierge and were given 2 baggage check chits for records. We returned 2 hours later to a pretty long check-in Q only to be told that the room still wasn't ready. We were finally checked in after they (somehow) found another room and we handed over the chits for our stuff to be sent up to. Lo and behold, 1 bag was sent and the staff simply brushed me off when I asked for the 2nd item. Another 20 minutes went by before the item was sent back to us (thankfully intact). The room by itself was ok but it really needed some updating. Plaster was peeling, seals along the seams were cracking and the carpet looked dirty. Pillows and sheets were good but the bed was a little soft and (surprisingly) on wheels so the bed rolled away from the bedhead as we were watching TV while propped up. The bathtub really needed a new coat of paint. We made a request later at night for pillows and another another item and it was another tussle with the operator over the phone who sent the pillows without the other item. We didn't take the breakfast option so we cannot comment on the quality of the R&B in the hotel. Frontline staff spoke good English and were able to assist us with our queries. Backend staff couldn't speak much English so we had to make do with broken English-Malay + sign language. Check-out was ok but we don't think that this hotel deserves a 5* rating and really shouldn't be disgracing itself along the tourist/shopping belt of KL.

Galih P.
Indonesia
January 02, 2014
it was awesome
large, clean, and comfortable room. Easy access to several famous shopping centers. Great buffet breakfast.

Boon H.
Singapore
January 01, 2014
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness , good shopping all around
A pleasant stay will recommend it to friends going Kuala Lumpur

guobin T.
Singapore
January 01, 2014
Close to town
Shopping food location
Great stay, next to pavillion, good local food around.five minutes walk to pavilion. Centrally located and basically shopping and food.

Claire H.
United Kingdom
January 01, 2014
Luxury christmas stay!
Comfy bed, room service, large bathroom
We booked three nights here over Christmas which made a lovely break to our backpacking and not so nice hotels. The only faults were we had to queue to check in and out. Large comfy room an beautiful marble bathroom with a great shower. Big comfy bed. We ordered room service for breakfast on Christmas morning which was very good. Would stay again!

Sook L.
Malaysia
December 31, 2013
Great hotel with great value...
clean, great staff and big
nothing to complain about...everything is great and would go back to this hotel again.

SIOK L.
Malaysia
December 30, 2013
Just a good location hotel and thats it
Location,location and location
This hotel just one advantage that is location of the hotel itself. The rest can't see worth the hotel rate.