Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4026 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4026 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Chee H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location but traffic into the hotel is real bad
good location but traffic into the hotel is real bad
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Chee H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location near to my event
The service from the Chinese restaurant is top notch!!!
Reviewed August 17, 2016

DEWI F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Old furnished hotel
When you enter the lobby you will be wow but when it get into the room you will be disappointed. I choosed this hotel just because of the location and affordable one among few 5 stars nearby.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Glenda G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Would never stay anywhere else in KL
We always choose to stay at the Grand Millennuim Hotel whilst visiting Kuala Lumpur, and for several reasons. Good value for money, excellent buffet breakfast ( the best we have ever received on all our travels), location, great sized rooms and most of all the friendliest staff. Jennifer from Front Desk, made our check-in very fast and smooth, she was lovely and most efficient to our every need after a long delayed flight in the early hours of the night. We were also lucky enough to be given a perfect upgrade on our room. Thankyou again...Keep up the great standard !!!
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Farah A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Disappointing
Checked in at 430pm and room was not ready.. was told to wait for an hour. Breakfast every morning was greeted with a very long queue. Staffs were not prompt in topping up food and did not inform customers prior to closing the buffet line.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Tang L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Location was good but the hotel layout is very old
This my first try in this hotel it's make me very disappointed,hotel layout very complicated and facility make me feel like I'm staying in a 3stars hotel. Very disappointed.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

YOKE L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Fantastic and fabulous stay
We have been staying this hotel for few occasions! We like the facilities and the location which is accessible to Bukit Bintang walk with many shopping areas within walking distance. However they need to improve by speeding up the checkin and checkout system!
Reviewed August 13, 2016

zhen S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
room ok
construction near by, very noisy, room carpet is very dusty
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Bee C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Stay
Total convenience to shopping malls.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

adel A. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Nice location
Big rooms with wifi and good breakfast
Reviewed August 11, 2016