Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4018 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4018 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Chee H.
Singapore
August 17, 2016
good location near to my event
The service from the Chinese restaurant is top notch!!!

DEWI F.
Indonesia
August 16, 2016
Old furnished hotel
When you enter the lobby you will be wow but when it get into the room you will be disappointed. I choosed this hotel just because of the location and affordable one among few 5 stars nearby.

Glenda G.
Australia
August 14, 2016
Would never stay anywhere else in KL
We always choose to stay at the Grand Millennuim Hotel whilst visiting Kuala Lumpur, and for several reasons. Good value for money, excellent buffet breakfast ( the best we have ever received on all our travels), location, great sized rooms and most of all the friendliest staff. Jennifer from Front Desk, made our check-in very fast and smooth, she was lovely and most efficient to our every need after a long delayed flight in the early hours of the night. We were also lucky enough to be given a perfect upgrade on our room. Thankyou again...Keep up the great standard !!!

Farah A.
Singapore
August 14, 2016
Disappointing
Checked in at 430pm and room was not ready.. was told to wait for an hour. Breakfast every morning was greeted with a very long queue. Staffs were not prompt in topping up food and did not inform customers prior to closing the buffet line.

Tang L.
Malaysia
August 14, 2016
Location was good but the hotel layout is very old
This my first try in this hotel it's make me very disappointed,hotel layout very complicated and facility make me feel like I'm staying in a 3stars hotel. Very disappointed.

YOKE L.
Singapore
August 13, 2016
Fantastic and fabulous stay
We have been staying this hotel for few occasions! We like the facilities and the location which is accessible to Bukit Bintang walk with many shopping areas within walking distance. However they need to improve by speeding up the checkin and checkout system!

zhen S.
Malaysia
August 12, 2016
room ok
construction near by, very noisy, room carpet is very dusty

Bee C.
Singapore
August 12, 2016
Great Stay
Total convenience to shopping malls.

adel A.
Kuwait
August 11, 2016
Nice location
Big rooms with wifi and good breakfast

ahmed B.
Saudi Arabia
August 11, 2016
The bad experience
The room is very old the the stuff big liers .i only like the location