arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4539 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4539 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 Foo H.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
Perfect
Will come back again

9.6 ZHIHENG L.
Singapore
May 13, 2016
OK
GOOD

5.6 C M.
United States
May 12, 2016
Don't be fooled by the stars
Absolute worst staff I have ever encountered. Rude, discourteous, and incompetent. The room was fine, but pricey given other options. This is not a five star hotel. Also, the hotel is actually only a few floors in an office tower. And they have homosexual parties.

6.8 Zhihao C.
Singapore
May 12, 2016
Great hotel with good facilities
The hotel is clean with great facilities. It is within walking distance from KLCC. The only thing I do not like about the hotel is that the hotel lift is shared with the office employees so sometime it can take a while to wait for the lift.

9.6 CHIEN T.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Staycation
Had a wonderful weekend here. Friendly and attentive staffs they have. Great location. Free parking. A small drawback whereby the lifts were unusually slow. The room and the hotel were just great.

10 Nor N.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
Great Location, Very nice hotel
I like that the hotel is just next to the LRT station, and it's near KLCC, but not too near that it's too busy or crowded. The breakfast was satisfactory, although i wish there's a coffee machine available. I havent tried the pool but it looks really nice with the jacuzzi and all... I will come back again, for sure!

10 Zabidi A.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
excellent
Very good hotel and room setup

8.4 Simon R.
United Kingdom
May 07, 2016
Fantastic value!!
The location it has to be said, is not the best, but what you get in terms of room type and size, meeting areas, bars, restaurants is superb. Pity that the floors are split into smoking and no smoking areas so that any trip to the elevator lobby is met with and acrid stench.... they should have had a non smoker decide on such layout... Mixed reviews on the staff... not as proactive with smiles, hellos etc as you would imagine for a hotel presenting itself to such high standard. Layout (reception on 11th floor) is a.little convoluted security-wise and you share the elevator with a bunch of.office staff... But that's all nit-picking compared to the utterly brilliant value for money. Opt for an upgrade to Premier.... its well worth the reasonably small uplift.

9.2 Hisham G.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
Great place to stay
Would choose this place every time

10 Azizul A.
Malaysia
May 05, 2016
Nice hotel, Good Staff, very clean and comfortable.
I will always prefer to stay here in the future.