arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1617 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1617 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8 Kong J.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
My Hilton Sentral Stay
As aways, my Hilton stay was excellent!

9.6 Ku C.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
good business hotel with easy access to airport transfer
good business and conference facilities, nice corner room. easy access to KL express to KLIA, and short distance commute to KL and nearby area for restaurant and entertainment

8.4 Mei L.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Nice room,good location
KL sentral is Just at the foot of the hotel, nu sentral is beside the hotel. Good location and very nice room with good view. I have tried the dinner buffet as well which I feel that the spread is good but not really worth the value as the seafood choices are limited and small. Overall, it was a good short vacation stay.

8.8 Kevin L.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Great location + you mustn't miss breakfast!
Just next to KL Sentral station - easily reachable by train (RM55) or coach (RM11). Taxi is more costly at RM 90 and arguably less comfortable because the taxi is typically an older and smaller car. Call for an Uber if you need to go anywhere, the drivers are friendly and fares are reasonable. The breakfast has an excellent spread of local Malay, Indian, Chinese and Western food. You cover about half your KL food hunt just by having breakfast here. Service from the staff is excellent as well. Thank you to Liyana from the Customer Experience team for making it a memorable stay!

9.2 Gregory S.
Australia
May 22, 2016
Ok
It was great stay for one night

7.6 Josephine S.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
Excellent.
the pool is nice, breakfast is excellent.

6 Peter W.
Ireland
May 17, 2016
Location is not in the center
It's ok, an old hotel not well maintained, no comfortable meeting places to sit and relax, no foyer

10 Boon Y.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
One of the best hotel in KL
Probably the best hotel in KL or around the region. Excellent services from staffs. Gym and breakfast is excellent too. Close proximity to KL Sentral train station makes traveling to and fro KLIA a breeze.

4.8 soorim H.
South Korea
May 14, 2016
shut down event
there were power off for 1day in this hotel. we could do anything in my room. so unconfortable day!!

6 Teng O.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
Overall Satusfactory
I am oki with the overall. However I did make a request for Hilton to improve their pressure of shower