Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1652 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1652 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Yub Y.
Malaysia
August 13, 2016
The housekeeper Rabi very thoughtful and made a swan using the towel and left a small note mentioned she/he was happy to assist us during our stay and wished a safe journey for the next day. I can tell he/she is full of passion and take pride to render his service! Thank you, Rabi

Yonie T.
Malaysia
August 12, 2016
Pleasant stay
It was definitely a pleasant staycation for me and my husband. We have been coming back here for years and its service never fails us. Food is yummy too. Definitely will come back soon

Nur A.
Singapore
August 12, 2016
Friendly staffs, good location
The only thing I can complain about is the wifi. If only there is free wifi in the rooms that would be awesome :)

John G.
India
August 11, 2016
Great view, clean room
The had a wonderful view, was clean and neat. The bed was cozy and the internet was well connected. Very accessible as it was right on the door steps of KL Sentral

Christina Y.
Australia
August 10, 2016
Ok stay
Electrical switch hard to access by bed side table. Corners of bed stuck out quite a bit had to be careful not to hit your leg in usual passing. Tap in basin not positioned well to wash hands, shower head often turned toward the wall when on, needed to adjust often. Staff lovely. Very clean n convenient area. Quite pricey when we stayed without the breakfast deal!

Chin L.
Malaysia
August 08, 2016
Bad experience
Staff is not helpful and we request for another half an hour late check out but replied with very rude respond. The amenities is not complete as a 4 or 5 star hotel should be. No toothbrush and shaver is provided. Slipper is not refil ofter a night stay. Overal the hotel is not up to the standard.

joosa C.
Singapore
August 08, 2016
A very pleasant get-away
The Hilton has an excellent location for those who are in transit. Just outside the KL railway it is easy to hop on the express to the airport. A very pleasant hotel with excellent staff. The swimming pool is a bit small and unfortunately, there are always guests who like to claim their seat for the whole day without being present.

Kian Y.
Malaysia
August 08, 2016
Convenient, just below KL Sentral!
Room - just as I how I would expect on any 5 star hotel from bed/pillow to toiletries. Wifi - free and good coverage. It is adjoining to Le Meridien, so swimming pool is shared. Staff is helpful and polite.

carmen Y.
Singapore
August 06, 2016
Review
Ok

Kamal M.
Singapore
August 05, 2016
Great Hotel with Excellent Amenities
We managed to secure hot deals , good price fr a 5 star hotel and minutes to KL Central Station. Our rooms are spacious, high floor with great greenery view, attached toilet with bathtubs. What can we ask fr more? Very happy with the stay . Will be back again .