arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3219 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

5.3 Yee L.
Malaysia
November 20, 2014
Average
Big Room, Quiet Suburb, Good Breakfast
Slow check in, smelly room, need some upgrades and maintenance, others was OK. Free parking was a plus, breakfast was good, quiet area.

4.3 Farn T.
Malaysia
November 20, 2014
Room condition
Big room, big pool and quiet
The kettle was not working. The air conditioner temperature control near the bedside did not work. Reported to the reception but no action was being taken. It was later found out that the control was situated at the air cond duct near the room window. How weird. Requested for additional drinking water but informed will be charged RM3 per bottle?? No hand towels and floor towels were provided in the bathroom. Instead need to request every time.

6.7 HAN-TING Y.
Malaysia
November 16, 2014
No towel
Refurbished, Location and Comfortable
Stayed 2 nights for our annual company meeting. On the 2nd day, we discovered there were no towels in both our rooms. It was already 7pm and house-keeping have not replaced our towels. We were tired and badly needed a bath before dinner. After much chasing around the towels finally arrived. Other than this incident, our stay there was generally pleasant.

7.3 Swee C.
Philippines
November 11, 2014
THUMBS UP!
The location, the room view and the room size
It was good cause the of its service and I appreciate that the staffs are doing their best to serve their guest better.

9 Mohd M.
Malaysia
November 11, 2014
Holiday Villa is Great
Great Hotel for romance
Great value for money

8.3 Mohd R.
Singapore
November 11, 2014
We always stay at Hoilday V.
Good location, Spacious room and lots of amenities nearby
Excellent

8 Maryani Y.
Malaysia
November 09, 2014
A great new year
Location, room, sorrounding
Nice stay. We can see fireworks from various location from our room.My kids love it.

7 Dian N.
Indonesia
November 09, 2014
Great Facilities, Lack of Hospitality
Food, Facilities and Locations
the hotel location is quite near KLIA2. It will take around 40 - 50 minutes to reach it back and forth. My personal experience for having a comfort stay is challenging we arrived early at around 10.30 am and we checked in to the front desk. We did not get our room right away as the hotels were fully booked but yet we are okay to wait. We got our hotel room but when we wanted to rest, the shower is broken due to bad shower head. The Air conditioner is not perfectly fitted as it goes right on the top of the second bed if you get to rest you will have a very bad coughing. The wash basin was also did not have a good flow of drainage. It stuck due to poor maintenance. I called up the reception desk and he sounded not very helpful and asked me to come to reception desk. I asked about him but he is not around yet I am assisted by one of the Manager on Duty with a sincerity and amazing hospitality (He sorted out everything perfectly) and give us the best time of our life Overall the staff are inexperience they would need to learn from a senior staff who knows how to handle customer complaints and also welcoming the guests to make their stay pleasant. Breakfast was amazing variety of choices and give our tummy full but I personally Lack to see the salad bar options has a very few choices. I would rate 3 / 5 for just okay with value budget and nice room. The rest are just need a lot of improvement!

7.7 My L.
Australia
November 08, 2014
Room was very spacious
value for money, spacious room, big and comfortable beds
It was generally very good stay. Breakfast was delicious. view of the lake was very pretty.

2.7 kun T.
Singapore
November 07, 2014
so so place to stay
big quiet cheap
So so. Room smell bad