arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3222 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.3 Rosli M.
Malaysia
August 21, 2014
Spacious room & nice big swimming pool
Swimming pool & spacious room
Our second stay there. The room is nice and spacious.

9.3 Jiamin Y.
Singapore
August 19, 2014
Best in sunway
Big spacious room, clean, good service
Best hotel in sunway. Pleasantly surprised by big, spacious room. It was sooo nice. We had a lake view room from very high floor, beautiful at night. Quiet location just slightly outside town. In my opinion better than subway pyramid (no crowd, fast check in). Food and convenience store available open till late night 5-7min walk away. Overall 10/10!! Thank you Holiday Villa!

6 chayoung K.
South Korea
August 18, 2014
affordarble & easy access
live music at night .. fun dinner
quite and affordable to stay

2.7 Sheah P.
Malaysia
August 17, 2014
Below my expectation
Room size
Not enough towel is the answer you get when requesting for towel. Food is poor and waiter service is also poor.

8 Kin T.
Malaysia
August 14, 2014
Holiday Villa
Clean, Quiet, Class

9.3 Lai H.
Singapore
August 11, 2014
good location and value for money
good staff service, location, room standard
my friends and I had a great stay at Holiday Villa Hotel & Suites Subang. The staff were hospitable and we were pleasantly surprised to receive a free room upgrade. The staff managed to accommodate our request of having connecting rooms. Room view was great as well. It was easy to get a taxi with the concierge help. Overall, we had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It is value for money, will recommend to others.

7.3 Celine S.
Singapore
August 11, 2014
Value for money
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
Overall good experience. Good location, spacious room. The only problem we faced were the shower heater. We were told to release water for at least 10 mins in order to get the hot water which in the end we only get warm water.

8 Jing B.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
smooth
good service good amenities good location
very good everything as expected

3.7 Robert Z.
Australia
August 09, 2014
run-down
we stayed in a spacious room; however, i believe it was in the old wing/section. the room condition was old/rundown; the air-conditioning system was loud and cold! very difficult to maintain the temp. don't think will go back.

8 Fasha S.
Singapore
August 06, 2014
Business Travels
Location, clean, comfortable