Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1224 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.4

merry M.
Indonesia
July 11, 2016
good hotel
clean room, good location, breakfeast good, all good

AW N.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
Terrible - not value for money
Terrible, we're going to attend the wedding dinner but there're short water supply. And the car park are limited too, we need to spend another RM50 for the parking fees.

Wei Y.
Malaysia
July 08, 2016
Good location but bad maintanence
The location is great as walking distance to Pavillion, Sungai Wang, Lot10, and Jalan Alor. The hotel is not well maintained and the cleanliness is very poor. It is a challenge for those drive car as the parking lot is very hard to get. The staffs are friendly and kind.

khalid T.
Brunei Darussalam
June 28, 2016
easy going
simple and on the go

PEERAPONG S.
Thailand
June 23, 2016
Good location
I booked via agoda but the staff informed that my reservation was confirmed by booking.com. I am a little bit confusing

Wong J.
Malaysia
June 11, 2016
strategic location
Location is perfect, walking distance to downtown, staff are very friendly and helpful. Their rooms are consider spacious with the decent price. However need to bear with the busy traffic noise as it facing main road of Jln Bukit Bintang.

Wong J.
Malaysia
June 11, 2016
Strategic location
Location is perfect, walking distance to downtown, staff are very friendly and helpful. Their rooms are consider spacious with the decent price. Due to its strategic location facing at Jln Bukit Bintang, need to bear with the busy traffic noise, however it's worth to stay if you're looking for convenience.

Asyraf R.
Brunei Darussalam
June 05, 2016
Good location
Good location in the heart of bukit bintang. Pavilion, Arabic street, Lot 10, monorail station etc are all within walking distance.

Yefta B.
Indonesia
June 03, 2016
Experience in Kuala Lumpur
It has very good location, near monorail station and bus stop. Many culinary experiences. I forgot to tell that I want non smoking area. Good and helpful staff.

nasiruddin B.
Brunei Darussalam
May 31, 2016
Near to monorail
Good location, near to shopping mall and restaurant