Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 3004 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3004 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

WAN A.
Malaysia
August 06, 2015
A SHORT STAY
THE AMBIENCE OF THE ROOM, THE HALL AND THE LOCATION
A SHORT STAY WITH MY FAMILY, AS MY SISTER'S WEDDING WAS ON THE 2ND AUG 2015. ROOM WAS SPACIOUS. THE CLEANLINESS OF THE ROOM IS GREAT. AIR-COND FUNCTION WELL. LOVE THE HOT SHOWER IN THE BATHROOM. LIKE THE EXTRA PILLOWS AND EXTRA NECESSITIES LIKE IRON, IRONING BOARD, HAIRDRYER AND ROBE.

Jason W.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
Great experience
Parking, wifi and toilet
Recommended.

TAN H.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
_
-
-

muruganambalam S.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
love the stay
breakfast, cozy rooms nice staffs
it was great relaxing and lovely

muruganambalam S.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
love the hotel
breakfast, friendly staff and cozy rooms
It was wonderful and great

Ling C.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
Good service
spacious room
no bad

terry L.
Malaysia
August 03, 2015
Value for money
Clean rooms, free minibar and comfortable beds
Was not expecting much when i stayed here but what a pleasant surprise. Rooms are huge, clean and comes with a free minibar. Bed and pillows are comfy. Room service tasty and value for money.

Lam B.
Malaysia
August 03, 2015
Normal hotel
normal hotel
the room are clean and morning staff are acceptable. mid night shift are totally just to slack. ask a few question no much reply, call from phone no reply. Will have to go all the way down to check and get a reply. which upon arriving downstairs i saw them chit chating and playing handphone.

Lam B.
Malaysia
August 03, 2015
Normal hotel
normal hotel
the staff are friendly, but the rooms are a bit run down. not very noise prove can heard all the couple doing next door.... and in the mid of the night around 2 to 3am, the fire alam went off, and has no one to inform us what was the problem. I went down and check a few time since it went off a few time to see if its for real or not. and the counter staff didnt even came to inform or explain. when ask they just say there was some minor problem, and ask me to no worry about it. no apologize was given.

Lam B.
Malaysia
August 03, 2015
clean and nice hotel
normal hotel
internet very slow, location is nice, just a turn from the main road. contraction in the front location of the hotel is blocking the view and traffic a lot before reaching the hotel. and the activity there are a lot. food wise is acceptable. the re-new rooms are acceptable