arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2949 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2949 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 NAZRI M.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
city hotel
close to city centre, good service

8 NAZRI M.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
city hotel
good location, close to LRT

6 NASRUDDIN L.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Not so lucky
Not so lucky this time around as there is some sort of Indian convention. The morning breakfast are not to the normally expected as seems to cater to this majority. Room are OK as normal.

6 Pearl S.
Malaysia
June 19, 2016
Value for money
Convenient to get to PJ or KL but roadworks makes it a bit hard to access. 5 minutes drive to Jaya shopping mall n lots restaurants near by. Good value for money especially as breakfast was included. Staff were a bit negligent in cleanliness tho

6.8 ARATA S.
Japan
June 18, 2016
Location
It has shopping center near this hotel. But now some of the room has big noise due to construction. I had to change my room to be higher floor. Staff is kind to accept my offer to change room.

7.6 kok L.
Malaysia
June 18, 2016
Good value for money
This time my stay came with breakfast unlike the past. Easy access to public transport, restaurants. Do select a room facing the highway or you view maybe looking at another building.

6.4 dave R.
Canada
June 12, 2016
affordable and convenient
nice experience - depending on the day the staff are sometime good and sometimes not so friendly

7.6 Chin T.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Location & Value
Value for Business Traveler, near LRT and between Shah Alam and KL

6.4 Pearl S.
Malaysia
June 12, 2016
Value for money
Convenient location for PJ n KL although roadworks n road changes can be off putting. Helpful reception staff n a good buffet breakfast. Rooms were big enough n fairly clean when we checked in. Unfortunately, when we extended an extra night, cleaning staff didn't bother to keep it as clean. Still, definitely value for money compared to other hotels nearby or in KL

8 Howard F.
Canada
June 09, 2016
We've stayed there before and will stay there again
In the area we needed/wanted to be in. Found nice little restaurant at Jaya Mall - the Red Olive . . .