arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5821 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5821 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Verified reviews

Susana L.
Malaysia
March 06, 2014
Good value for money
Great location, clean & fair

Kalaivani A.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
The hotel was clean and centrally located
the hotel staff was friendly and efficient. Hotel was in the heart of many shopping centers , many 24 hr restraint

Charanjit M.
Australia
March 05, 2014
Location is very Ideal
Location, Shops, Restaurants
Great Hotel, good location, restaurant very close by, Sungai Wang Plaza very close. Easy Public Transport

Budi S.
Indonesia
March 05, 2014
nice and clean hotel
nice view, clean and centrally located to main attraction of Kuala Lumpur
This hotel across the Sungei Wang Plaza, one minute walk to Alor Street Food. Strategic and ease access. My room 16th floor, from the window can see the Twin Tower Petronas, that's nice view.

Mohammad A.
Bangladesh
March 05, 2014
Comfortable, Fabulous, Entertaining
Location, Value of Money, Service
Great hotel located in the city center. Shopping malls, restaurants are located within walking distance. Room service is very good. Got a room in high floor and it's very comfortable.

Rozzanna A.
Singapore
March 03, 2014
It was a wonderful stay.
The connecting rooms, attentive staff and clean rooms.
To get from the train stantion to the hotel was abit difficult as we had a baby and pram with us and there were alot of constructions going on on the way to the hotel. Once we arrived at the hotel, the staff took abit of time to check us in as i believe he might be new and his supervisor was standing right behind him asking him why this and that. The staff himself took the initiative to give us a connecting room as we have booked 2 rooms and that it would be convenient. This is always good. Internet connection was great and not slow at all. Best thing about it is that we do not have to coonect with LAN cables and we are able to use it on multiple devices as we were carrying a tablet and a few smart phones and this does not restrict which device we want to use at one time. Room and bathroom was clean and everything was working well. Nothing to complain about, really, except for the situation going around the hotel with the constructions and all, but then again, it is not something the hotel can control. Would definitely come back and stay there again.

Jiang B.
China
March 03, 2014
worth every penny
location, value, view
It was a good night, good view, good price, good location, very close to Alo street, one of the most famous snack street in KL, night clubs are very close as well. Worth to try out, tons of Vietnam and Thai girls.

Mohammad A.
Bangladesh
March 02, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable
Location, Value of Money, Comfortable
It was pleasant stay. Hotel is located in city central. All major shopping mall is located in walking distance.

SILIN X.
Australia
March 02, 2014
Very nice and comfortable stay in KL city
Excellent location, Clean room, Fair rate
I love this hotel,which meets all my needs - shopping,local foods,good city view,clean room,fair rate and more. It locates in Golden Triangle, just next to Sungei Wang Plaza. Jalan Alor is only two streets away. We even can see twin towers from our room's window. It's highly recommended for accommodation in KL city.

Fiona T.
Singapore
March 01, 2014
Good stay.
Location is good.
Overall is a good stay. Good location, but we got difficulty locating the hotel when we first arrive. The room carpet is not so clean, perhaps didnt vacum.