Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5929 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Alvyn C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent location, friendly staff
Affordable price and located within walking distance to a lot of food and shopping areas
Centrally located, within walking distance to public transport and many food outlets nearby. Nice friendly staff. The wi-fi is very slow and connection is sometimes a problem. They only allow 1 connection device to the wi-fi and yet the connection is slow when surfing the internet.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

chin Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice Location
Close to shopping mall, restaurant and night life
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Yunus A. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Strategic Location
Rate is reasonable, near shopping malls and easy access to Public Transport
It's a strategic location within as the shopping mall like Low Yat, Bukit Bintang Plaza, Sungai Wang and Lota 10 as well as Pavillion Shopping Mall.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

JUNE K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great Value
Good location, clean and comforatable rooms, great value
It was a short stay only one night, but it was very comfortable, rooms were clean and bed was comfortable so you get a good night's rest. Location was great and easily accessible to shopping and restuarants and right smack in the city.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

ABD A. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
i'm happy staying here
comfortable, clean and good service
My point of view, its really very good hotel and centrally city location. Its realy easily to get shopping here and many shops out let here. I find easy ecess public transportation and a lot of good quality of restaurants. The room also very much comfortable and suitable for family trip. In future will come again and will happy to introduce to friends for them to stay at these Hotel.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

ABD A. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
very comfortable
comfortable,clean and good service
During my stay at these hotel, i really much comfortable with the room and very good fast service. The hotel located in the centre city, and easily to get shopping. Many good varity restaurant. In future will come again.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

altayeb A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Clean and Good Choise
Clean Good service frindly staff
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Pooi O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Clean & centrally located hotel
Clean,location, good service
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Wee N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great location for shopping at great price
Location, Price, Friendly Staffs
Stay was great and location is centrally located to all famous shopping outlets. Decent walk to twin tower from Pavailion mall. Nothing to complain in term of hotel stay except that there are occasional odd noise probably due to our unit was right in front of the lift lobby. If you do not mind, then fine as it doesn't really matter to us. One thing for mention though was that the toilet flushing system in our room on 7 floor was not working well. It always seem jam and we had to get the people to service it and it happen every time after we done a big business. Therefore flushing system need to be fix. All said, I would still love to go back there for the great location and price as well as the great service of the staffs.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

anne N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean, comfortable, really helpful staff.
Big rooms, clean rooms and friendly staff
Too short to do some of the day trips that were offered.
Reviewed November 14, 2013