arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5873 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5873 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Teri C.
Philippines
September 19, 2013
perfect location
location, spacious and clean
hotel capitol has the perfect location, clean rooms and spacious. near to everything

Ang P.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
Good good good good good good good good
Good good good good good good good good
Good good good good good good good goodGood good good good good good good good

Eleanor L.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
great location, clean and friendly staff
location, room and staff

Alpha M.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
Expensive Hotel With No Swimming Pool
Near Malls, Clean & Nice View
As soon as you enter this hotel, you do not expect much as there is ptactically no parking outside and the lobby is pretty small. The good surprise arrives when you enter the room which is big and full of conforts. The location is excellent as it is in the heart of bukit bintang area and there is wi-fi access in the room paying 15 ringits for 24 hours.

Donn M.
Philippines
September 18, 2013
It was comfortable enough and the hotel is near
the hotel is very near to shopping centers, the room is comfortable enough, the price is okay
My overall stay in Capitol Hotel is okay. It is very near to malls and shopping centers, business centers, restaurants. The staffs are very friendly and accomodating. The room is quite fine and comfortable enough. The room rate of Hotel Capitol is not expensive. It is worth the money. I will definitely come back again to Hotel Capitol and will definitely recommend my friends.

Chik T.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
Good
close to shopping, close to good food, close to night life
Average hotel with very good location. The only problem is taxi transportation. Hard to get taxis that uses the fare meters even though it is mandatory. Lack of enforcement.

LOW K.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
great!
clean, centrally located, good service
Areas appreciated: Early check-in (at 10am), spectacular view of the plantation valleys (on level 7, facing the mountainous range), complimentary mineral water, prompt service upon request for room slippers, big comfy beds, conveniently located within walking range of kea farm/market and eateries(yao yat restoran). Areas to be improved: Non-existent wifi in rooms, noisy hairdryer(sounds like a lawn mower), only one-way transport to nearby town provided. Note: Make a reservation for breakfast a day before to get discounted rate :)

Jasbeer S.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
worth for money
location/ cheap/ clean
satisfactory and nice, no complaint about the hotel except the surrounding . tremendous development near by makes the surroundings look ugly and dirty. hope the development will be over soon.plenty of eateries around, plenty of entertainments around, masage and spas

Lim C.
Singapore
September 17, 2013
Close to Shopping and dining
Close to Shopping and dining
Room was just average. Near to Times Square and BB Plaza was just throw stones away.

Irene S.
Taiwan
September 16, 2013
Average stay
Great location, okay bed, value stay
This was my third time staying at the Hotel Capitol to be honest. Overall the room was just okay as usual but a bit noisy due to the fact that my room was right next to the lift. But the hotel was very nice, it upgraded me to a kind bed room with twin tower view from twin bed superior room. Overall, I had a nice stay at the Hotel Capitol as I was just a business traveler. But if you are looking for something 'luxury', this won't be your choice.