arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5822 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.8 Kok L.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Good, but bout to have some cons
Overall a great place to stay with clean and comfortable room. Located in the an area where shopping malls are everywhere. Some disadvantage is that the hotel is located at a back alley thus might not be safe to stay out late as getting back requires walking through alleys that has limited human traffic. Also there were no parking facilities thus only able to accommodate to drop off only

7.2 Akram Y.
Australia
March 05, 2016
Good location
Value for money, the toilet didn't flush properly and the shower and sink got blocked all the time. Other than that great hotel

7.6 Mohammad O.
Brunei Darussalam
March 05, 2016
Just ok
Stayed only for 1 night

6.8 Siti R.
Singapore
March 04, 2016
Location is very good.
Location: in middle of bukit bintang. Walking distance to berjaya times Square, sungai Wang, lot 10, low yat plaza and Imbi monorail station. Cleanliness: Toilet is Clean, however the flush flow is very slow. No toiletries provided(only shampoo and soap).Room is carpeted flooring. Carpet is not clean. Stains can be found here and there. The mini fridge is dirty also. Facilities: nothing much. WiFi sometimes good sometimes cannot connect at all and sometimes very very slow. Staff: very very slow upon check in. Already requested in advance to have all our three rooms to be side by side or on the same level but end up they only manage to get us 2 rooms on the same level and the other room on level 13. And the process was very hassle and make me kind of pissed off because the staff confuse us with the room type that are available like smoking n not smoking room but still none of it is on the same level. Initially, The staff gave us room, two on 11th floor and one more room on 16th floor! And earlier he mention that the other room is only a level up. And so we demanded on what he promised. And end up we get the last room on the 13th level. The staff don't even understand what he convey to us. Say this and that but do different thing. Im just wondering.. Do the Hotels Management even read our special request on our booking summary? Or are they just so ignorant???

5.2 Christina C.
Malaysia
March 03, 2016
Good location
Not much facility in this hotel

8 Tony W.
Malaysia
March 02, 2016
Great Location, clean room, nice breakfast
Great Location, clean room, nice breakfast
Great location, walking distance to shopping area at bukit bintang, few minutes walk to Monorail station, comfort and clean room, great choice of buffet breakfast.

6 MOHD I.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
wrong room
We were given a room at 2nd floor just next to unused building, not a very good view.

10 haytham I.
Egypt
February 29, 2016
very good
is very good hotel,good location ,staff friendly and expeience,room is very good.

9.2 Caryl L.
Australia
February 26, 2016
Scary experience
It was very scary. I could not open the glass door of the shower recess. It was stuck. I was thinking no one is going to find me. I cannot contact anyone because I did not have my mobile phone and the phone in the bathroom was near the toilet. No one can hear me if I screamed. I just prayed. Finally after 30 minutes I some how managed to open it. The next day I called maintenance to check it and was stuck again. It took him a while to fix it. He said he has never come across anything like this. I mentioned it to management. If it was an elderly person they will panic. The room door is locked and lashed. The bathroom door is locked. You have no way to contact anyone and even if you scream no one is going to hear you. Apart from this experience the Hotel and staff are excellent. Good value for money and very good location.

8.3 Medha N.
India
February 26, 2016
Good hotel
Location , friendly staff
Very good