Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5924 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Tan L. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Relax Trip
No comment
Reviewed April 22, 2016

hasnat A. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
staff friendly, location good, wifi very bad
wifi very bad
Reviewed April 21, 2016

hasnat A. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
wifi very bad
room was good cpmfortable , location good, wifinot work at all was there 4days only 1st day work 3 day not work even complan many time
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Siau L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
You get what you pay for.
Nothing really much to comment about, room is decent bathroom is recent but they should really consider changing a new blinds and its weird to have full glass with blinds in the bathroom. 2 minutes walking distance to back entrance of Sungei Wang and Side Entrance of Low Yat Plaza though the hotel itself is located in some alley way. So far it's good if you're not a picky person, you get what you pay for.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Mohd I. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Travel for leisure
Seriously they really need to improve on thier Wifi. Its is very slow and always get disconnected... One of the worst wifi in an hotel in my experience.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

soon S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good location
hotel located at bukit bintang, staff friendly and room is clean
Reviewed April 19, 2016

HENRY R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Refurb needed
This hotel has reached the point of needing a refurbishment. Ceiling leaks, worn furnishings and fittings and dirty walls. I was particularly not happy being allocated a smoker's room when I requested a non-smoking room. I once enjoyed this hotel. No more. Will be booking others from now on.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

SIEW T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good but no car park
Overall the hotel is good. The only disappointment is that the hotel does not have its private car park for its guests. We need to park at a public car park in the next building. It was a hassle for us as we were with luggages.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Sinto S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
good
I will come back again
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Nova M. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bad wifi
Overall this hotel is good. I paid more for wifi, but the wifi is not working well. We couldn't connect to wifi occasionally. And wifi was only 1 device for 1 room.
Reviewed April 17, 2016