arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5879 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5879 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Keen C.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
You've paid for the Location and you get it.
Location, Cleanliness and nearby to night market
It's just 1 night stay. Nearby attraction like night market. Location is the best thing u can get.

ishak H.
Malaysia
March 23, 2015
good
good
good

Teong L.
Malaysia
March 22, 2015
Look at Capitol Hotel before you choosing others
1. Ideal location ; 2. friendly and helpful staff; 3. reasonable cost
Wonderfull

Muhamad S.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
Great Location
Good price, Friendly staff and loaction
Checking in was fast, friendly staffs and room was great.

Hozir J.
Brunei Darussalam
March 22, 2015
I always stay here
great location, clean, helpful staff
It was as usual great. Always stay here because of the location, safe, helpful staff, and clean room. Prefer a room in higher level so not easily distracted or bothered with the noise of the street.

Kenneth D.
United States
March 21, 2015
Nice Hotel in an ok location in Bukit Bintang
Location, good wifi, nice room
I am of a mixed opinion about this hotel. I have stayed at Capitol Hotel before and enjoyed the stay; however, there is a major subway construction in this area which really makes the area less than desirable for staying since some roads are blocked and walkways are maze-like. The room itself is nice and the bathroom shower is spacious and strong water pessure. If the price is right, I would stay here again but would also consider other 3 star hotels in the area.

Davy M.
Malaysia
March 21, 2015
Good hotel
The price, the location and the room
It was great i hope to come again and hoping that the hotel will give more special low price and nice room

shahid N.
Indonesia
March 21, 2015
Strategic location but no wifi working
Location, safety and convinient
Overall was good stay but dissapionted with the wifi cause its always not working even many times you log in

Sze G.
Malaysia
March 20, 2015
Superb Location in Bukit Bintang Area
Superb Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Superb Location where Monorail station is just 5 minutes away. Friendly Staff whom helped us during our stay. Value for Money with that location.

Sze G.
Malaysia
March 20, 2015
Great Location
Great Location, Value for Money, 5 minutes to nearest Monorail Station
Room was clean. Location was great, just behind Sg. Wang Plaza and beside Low Yat Plaza. easy access to the nearest Monorail station in just 5 minutes by walk.