arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5818 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.7 CHIENG S.
Malaysia
January 08, 2015
Bed comfort
Location
Good

6.3 Siaw W.
Malaysia
January 07, 2015
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur
The staff performance is good - they are very friendly and good location
OK. I think the bathroom need to do some renovation that some of the things are broken and I think the price need to be reviewed especially for those early bird customer - example we have booked the room 4 months ago but the room price is the same as what rate a week before our stay period. if customer be able to get good rate with early booking, I am sure many people will take this opportunity to book through agoda.

9 Darrel C.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2015
Little gem
Location location location
The hotel is comfortable, clean and very well located. The hotl is really a four star standard and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this hotel.

6 Nico G.
Indonesia
January 06, 2015
location near alor and bukit bintang monorail
location, food around and city center
Enjoy. Near nice restaurant veny behind the hotel

5.3 HERMANTO -.
Indonesia
January 06, 2015
great location
location
we booked 3 non smoking room but they gave us smoking room with very bad smell at the corridor and in lift. location is superb near alor street and shopping mall.

6 Masjaya M.
Indonesia
January 05, 2015
small and expensive
near to lowyat
Small. Clean and most expensive

6.7 Asim T.
Indonesia
January 03, 2015
Good location for dining and shopping
Clean enough, Good location and Best price
I will suggest my friend and family to stay at Capitol Hotel

8.7 Chin S.
Malaysia
January 02, 2015
Overall good
newspaper , water
good

7.3 Jennifer N.
Singapore
January 01, 2015
Small but nice hotel to stay in
Responsive staffs, cosy rooms with comfy beds, great water pressure with hot water, walking distance to major shopping malls and monorails.
Smoking smell in room, stained towels n toilet seat. Dim lightings n dirtied carpet along corridors. Not able to give connecting rooms as requested but managed to give same floor. Overall a pleasant stay.

6.7 Kathryn L.
Malaysia
December 31, 2014
Best location!!
Value for $$...