Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4808 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4808 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Cindy T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Disappointed
clubroom staff, big rooms, clubroom
Had expected more from the five star hotel. Chose the clubroom with 3 nights stay. First day of check in at the ground lobby took a while and even gave me a room which was not clubroom. The staffs at clubroom were friendly and provided good service. The room was a disappointment. I stayed on the 19th floor and from the hallway, the carpets were old and dirty. Inside the room, curtains were old, bathroom had mold and the toilet leaked. Everyday around 6pm, someone would knock on the door and ask if I require and towels or supplementary, which I think is weird and is not required. Breakfast was alright but saw a cockroach on the last day.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

sulaiman K. from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
beautiful stay
friendly staff, good location
it was great stay with friendly staff .nice reception near to every things . restaurants.shopping malls.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

John L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Clean, Neat and Efficient
Clean, Neat and Central Location
This has been my umpteen times staying at this hotel whenever I come to Kuala Lumpur. The rooms are always clean, neat and spacious. The hotel is centrally located in KLCC and conveniently located to major shopping centers and office buildings. Its only a 10 minutes walk to Pavilion Mall. Which has many nice restaurants and boutique shops. Its an excellent place to shop or to entertain clients. Will definitely recommend to all my friends who comes to KL for leisure or business.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Camille T. from Belgium
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good stay but staff communications to improve
Nice room, large bathroom and impressive lobby lounge
The check in was too long, many staffs at the counter but all busy doing other things. My booking was 1 room for 3 adults and the extra bed prepaid but the room was not set up accordingly, it took me 2 requests at front office and another 1 to Housekeeping who said that they were not informed to get it done. After all organised it was a smooth stay.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Zhen Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
huge hotel near city center
big and clean room
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Mohammed H. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
i was have good time on this hotel
location, good room, well behaved of staff
my stay was good on this hotel and i have access all my work easily from this hotel
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Angel A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Big room and near the central area
Fast check in, cozy place, convenient
Had a great time and the staff were very accomodating. Though there were some problems in finding my booking the staff were kind enough to compensate us with a welcome drink while we were waiting for our room in which it didnt actually take long. Entertainment area was a good place to hang out with.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

jing W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
location,comfortable,tidy
comfortable,location,convenient
this is a good location for bussiness man.the room is tidy,clean,bed comfort,so far is good.Aircon is cold,staff polite.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Sarah G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great.
Location, room comfort, staff
Very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful and the rooms were well designed with comfortable beds and great bathroom.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

anthony M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Value for money for mid-range travellers
Affordable,spacious and easy access to shopping centres
Reviewed December 13, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: