arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4761 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

razaha H.
Malaysia
September 25, 2013
exciting few day stay
friendly staff, clean room, good food
we had good deal, didnt cost us arm and legs, staff was friendly, attentive and pleasant.

Gary S.
Singapore
September 24, 2013
Spacious room in good location at affordable rates
Location, spacious room, affordable rates
The proximity of this hotel to shopping area and easy access to public transport is making it a good selection.

poay O.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
conveniently located
room size, location and price
I am a regular at this hotel which is very convenient for me due to its fantastic location and access to the Raja Chulan monorail station. It is also within walking distance to all the great attractions of KL city centre such as the Bukit Bintang shopping and dining areas, Pavilion, KLCC etc. The rooms at this hotel are pleasant, clean and very spacious. The service at the reception counter however is usually not up to standard for a hotel of this prestige and the staff attitude towards service has room for much improvement. Otherwise this hotel is great in every other aspect.

FEI K.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
Everything just perfect
Comfort, good location, good services
The room is big, bed is big. Location is perfect to go everywhere, close to shopping mall and Monorails station

Deni S.
Indonesia
September 23, 2013
nice city hotel
location near monorail and shopping mall
Room is nice and spacious, unfortunately no luggage rack provided and we didnt get the double bed room as booked. the corridor just painted so bit smelly. good location, about 2 stations with monorail to Bukit Bintang. For 5stars hotel the breakfast is bellow expectation.

Junaidi A.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
value for money
good location, comfortable bed and quiet room
Good and nice hotel. I like the large bath room with shower & tub. Just improve on the TV channel to add more movie channels-HBO, Cine-max and sport channels-golf, Fox sport, etc. and upgrade to LCD flat screen TV for a better picture. Overall everything is excellent

Junaidi A.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
Value for money
Good location, clean room & comfortable bed
Stayed here many times when Iam in Kuala Lumpur. The room and bed is comfortable and quiet. Good for a good night rest. Restaurants and shopping area are just a walking distance away. They should improve the TV channel to add more varieties e.g., Golf channel, CNN, Al Jazera, HBO, movie channels, etc. and also upgrade to flat screen TV for a clearer picture.

justin S.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
its quite old but the still acceptable
i couldn't really think of something that is best about this hotel

Phillip M.
Australia
September 23, 2013
nice comfortable hotel for my needs
Central location, Close to shopping, Close to public Transport
Only stayed 1 night, but my time here was nice and relaxing with easy checkin and checkout, and nice price from Agoda

Pang O.
Singapore
September 22, 2013
Excellent stay
Central location, big room, Very clean room
This is the numerous times I have stayed in this hotel. I love it centralised location in KL City. The hotel is just 5 mins walk to Pavilon Shopping Mall and 3 mins walk to LRT station. The hotel is majestic from the outlook and grand on the inside. The rooms are very good size and clean. Though furnitures are old but they are all refurbished and everything works. I will definitely come back again to stay.