arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4722 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

7.7 Hafsah I.
Malaysia
October 10, 2012
Big room and great location
Features of the lobby very beautiful and nice
I was to stayed this hotel few time already. I like this hotel because good hotel ,friendly staff and breakfast is great although the room I stayed is bit old room other and that all ok.

10 Alayne C.
Australia
October 08, 2012
Fantastic! Great location!
The staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were comfortable. Pool area is lovely and great temperature
We extended our stay because it was so good. Room Service food was excellent and the whole experience was fantastic.

5.3 Agop A.
Australia
October 08, 2012
Lovely hotel
quiet position
i stayed before there ,but this time they had many wrong things,first bed wasnt queen,was 2 bed put together,after 2 nights they moved us to a queen bed room,card for room was always faulty had to go down to reception to change it,they didnt bother to go up to us,and as usual no wifi in rooms

8 anwar A.
Saudi Arabia
October 08, 2012
good location
good value
great location, nice room clean room ,good staff ,,i will stay back again to this hotel

8.3 YUE L.
China
October 07, 2012
near to klcc twins tower with good service
good smells in lobby
near to shopping centrel which is good for stay 1 or 2 nights

7 Shayaan N.
Pakistan
October 06, 2012
Great locotion lovely hotel and service with smile
Best features of the hotel
Very good hotel with great location all major shoping malls are in walking distance hotel got good restuarents itself staff was very good very friendly big lobby big rooms but need to change carpet of room nice bed nice big window you can watch petronas twin tower all time quick response to the guest complain overall i enjoyed stay in istana hotel...

9.7 Aaron W.
United States
October 06, 2012
Great value, central location
The hotel is really nice and you can get good deals on agoda
I would definitely stay in this hotel again. The quality is good, the staff are nice, and the location is perfectly centered near the pavilion mall.

7.3 Paul C.
United Kingdom
October 05, 2012
Good hotel and location
The location r very convenient
the hotel is located right across from the raja chulan monorail station, which is very convenient to travel around the city. this is an older property but it has been reasonably well maintained. the room was large and comfortable, despite being somewhat old fashioned. the bed was a bit rickety though, could do with upgrading. breakfast is good but quite expensive. the gym is ok, despite the gear being quite old. with the exception of one person at the check in desk, the staff were friendly and helpful.

8 majdi A.
Australia
October 04, 2012
great location
Very close to any think you want to do
The taxi service in the hotel very bad they charge a lot more than the taxis in the street

6 sirajul A.
Bangladesh
October 04, 2012
good to stay
night life
its near by shopping, also all entertainment place, so family or tourist or business people good for all