arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4728 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Jane T.
Singapore
March 19, 2015
Pillows covers dirty shower horse not working
Shower water pressure is good

Shu-Hao O.
Taiwan
March 18, 2015
just quic. feedback
service, location, swimming pool are really good
So far is good

CHEE Y.
Malaysia
March 17, 2015
The hotel is so old and it really need renovation
I'm very disappointed!!!!! Agora promise a worth 5 stars hotel stay, it turn out to be just like no stars hotel.......Room smells of old carpets, the refrigerAtor not working and there is no beverages in the refrigerator! I felt I have been cheated to pay for such stay, I would have chosen my own!!!!!!!! I will never take up any offer from agoda, I felt I hv been cheated.............

Thomas J.
Germany
March 16, 2015
Business hotel, central location
central location, modern rooms, ok priced
comfortable room close to city centre and bukit bintang.

Teo K.
Singapore
March 16, 2015
Bed bud/mosquito
Service, location and price
Everything was great. The service is good and the staff is helpful. But I got bed bug/mosquito bit.... and that is really bad...

David B.
United Kingdom
March 15, 2015
incredible
everything is excellent

Leng L.
Malaysia
March 15, 2015
This hotel needs to do a major renovation
wifi, good location, good staff performance
This hotel needs to do a major renovation

Muhammad M.
Malaysia
March 15, 2015
Good Service
Foods, Services and Rooms
Really nice foods, walking distance to bukit bintang street and can see night light of Kuala Lumpur city.

Yuan T.
Singapore
March 12, 2015
service orientated
staff service was good smile can been seen throughout
1 night stay is a memorable stayed for us as we felt welcome and service was fantastic highly recommend hotel to stayed .

Anastasia B.
Russia
March 10, 2015
Rude staff, tired rooms
Location
We had to wait for over 20 minutes to check in, and not-so-friendly staff didn't even bother to apologize or at least give us a reason for such a long wait. It was quite late in the evening and there were no other people checking in. The room was nice but not "5 star" nice. Quite old and tired. We are not fussy, but if the hotel is rated "5 stars" there are certain standards that we expect. Great location, right next to many malls and easy walk to Petronas Towers, but there are may good hotels around that area. On the check out there was a long queue of people checking in (we knew it could take awhile from our experience), we didn't have any additional charges on the room (since if you want to have a minibar you have to request it) and we had a plane to catch, I decided to hand the key and let them know that we are leaving, which would take us 20 seconds, but I before I could open my mouth I was told by a receptionist in a raised voice and irritated manner to get back into the queue. Not a 5 star experience - not even close. We had way better service in most 3 star places around Asia and definitely much better rooms in internationally rated 4 star places.