arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4721 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4721 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

6.7 Camille T.
Belgium
December 16, 2013
Good stay but staff communications to improve
Nice room, large bathroom and impressive lobby lounge
The check in was too long, many staffs at the counter but all busy doing other things. My booking was 1 room for 3 adults and the extra bed prepaid but the room was not set up accordingly, it took me 2 requests at front office and another 1 to Housekeeping who said that they were not informed to get it done. After all organised it was a smooth stay.

8 Zhen Y.
Singapore
December 14, 2013
huge hotel near city center
big and clean room

7.7 Mohammed H.
Bangladesh
December 14, 2013
i was have good time on this hotel
location, good room, well behaved of staff
my stay was good on this hotel and i have access all my work easily from this hotel

8 Angel A.
Philippines
December 13, 2013
Big room and near the central area
Fast check in, cozy place, convenient
Had a great time and the staff were very accomodating. Though there were some problems in finding my booking the staff were kind enough to compensate us with a welcome drink while we were waiting for our room in which it didnt actually take long. Entertainment area was a good place to hang out with.

7.7 jing W.
Malaysia
December 13, 2013
location,comfortable,tidy
comfortable,location,convenient
this is a good location for bussiness man.the room is tidy,clean,bed comfort,so far is good.Aircon is cold,staff polite.

9.3 Sarah G.
United Kingdom
December 13, 2013
Great.
Location, room comfort, staff
Very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful and the rooms were well designed with comfortable beds and great bathroom.

6.7 anthony M.
United Kingdom
December 13, 2013
Value for money for mid-range travellers
Affordable,spacious and easy access to shopping centres

8 Tham F.
Malaysia
December 11, 2013
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood
GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood

8.3 Richard T.
Indonesia
December 11, 2013
a great hotel with qualified staff
Location, Cleanees
Great, the staff are friendly and my guest are happy with it, good location and clean room and they also provide fast services, i am satisfied

8 Suhaili Y.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
The stay was pleasent
The hotel is near to shopping malls, easy access and nice room
It was good this time compared to what I had experienced last year