arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1037 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Faisal S.
Singapore
August 18, 2014
Worth for money
Nice, worth for money, nearby shopping centre
Great. Room is spacious. Breakfast had variety of choices.

Sandra C.
Singapore
August 05, 2014
Feedback
Location
Comfortable, value for money

Titro E.
Malaysia
July 31, 2014
Big room, clean
Spacious room, Clean, Location
I had choose this hotel base on facilities, location & spacious room. First impression wasn't really good. The staff looks impatient, not so friendly, but still acceptable. The hotel looks old, but still neat overall. The 'gym' or so call fitness center was really a disappointment. The gym is literally tiny, with only 3 machine in it if im not mistaken, i only took a glance at it. The pool doesn't look comfortable to swim at, is too near to the restaurant and pretty small too. When it comes to the room, is surprisingly spacious and clean. I dont mind to stay in there again due to the location and the big room. But if i want to have a leisure stay and enjoy hotel facilities, i wouldn't even think about it.

Sarath M.
Malaysia
July 26, 2014
Bed Bugs
Our stay was very unpleasant. My partner and myself found few bed bugs on our mattress. Worst part, those bugs had bitten us. We brought this up to the management but we were not taken seriously. The front office took 1 hour to locate the person in charge of the day. When we met him, he was not able to relate to what we were talking and how serious was the matter as we had marks all over our body. We have lodge an official complaint and an investigation is going on. I do not recommend this hotel.

LIM C.
Malaysia
July 24, 2014
Nature in the city
Friendly staff, clean room and plenty of car park available.

PREMANAND M.
Australia
July 21, 2014
One night but music too loud to sleep!
Good area for food, WI-FI, car park
Good location with lots of restaurants and Aeon. Room was fine. Breakfast OK. However a huge complaint was the loud music that pumped into our room until 11pm at night from the downstairs pool area of the hotel. We had small children trying to sleep. We phoned at 9pm to ask what time the band would cease - reception said 11pm! For guests wanting some sleep, this was a huge inconvenience on a Wednesday night!! Hotel management should be more considerate of guests wanting to sleep and consider ceasing the music at a fairer hour (we think 9pm is reasonable considering there were virtually no guests listening to the band, but instead many upset guests in the room with a loud rock concert coming in!).

Saik K.
Malaysia
July 14, 2014
Nice
Nice, value for money
Nice, but the swimming pool always closed for the hotel guest. No point putting the timing, we cannot even use the facility.

Chan C.
Singapore
July 04, 2014
Value for money
local food nearby, clean rooms and service
a value for money hotel with great service and local food just nearby

Chua T.
Singapore
July 01, 2014
Quiet location, with good food nearby
located near good local food places, quiet neighbourhood, good room aircon
A nice hotel located in a relatively quiet neighbourhood in KL, yet within walking distance to coffee shops and restaurants that sell authentic local food. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful; unfortunately the same cannot be said for the room condition - half the electrical outlets in the room do not work, the WiFi was slow, and the room safe was not working - the staff though were helpful nad responsive and managed to get it fixed.

sahkilah S.
Malaysia
June 30, 2014
Comfortable and easy to locate
Near to the shopping complex. Near to the local restaurant. Friendly staff
Comfortable room, easy to find the local restaurants and easy to locate