arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Norio O.
Japan
April 20, 2013
Better and comfortable
Location and Quiet also Clean
Better and comfort,Location is better for business meeting and local restaurant.Talking walk also available.

emma F.
United States
April 19, 2013
im very satisfies
staff very accomodating ,courteous,close to petronas tower
i felt satisfied knowing i can leave my laggage till evening our flt at 0120 a.m and you can still used their shower in the pool with towel provided even after u check out ,or before your evening flt.

Brandon S.
Malaysia
April 19, 2013
Cozy environment and worth for money
Staff performance, delicious food and nice room design

Xiaolan X.
China
April 18, 2013
The hotel is as 3 stars hotel
Nothing good
The hotel should not be a 5 stars hotel. Room is dirty, window is low, smell is terrible. We have travel Around the most major cities in the world. Never see any 5 star hotel like this one. Maya hotel is less then 3 star. Never come to this hotel again.

Christian Y.
Singapore
April 18, 2013
Modern Interiors
Interiors, Bed, Bathroom
Nice spacious room, well designed interiors. Delightful see-through bathroom with separate bathtub and rain shower. Conducive for those kinky moments with a special someone. Use your imagination. Relatively cheap. Good value for money.

Christina T.
Malaysia
April 18, 2013
Great location with great price through Agoda
locatio, price, room
one word... GREAT! This booking was for my parents and they reckon this is a great 5 star hotel. few mins walk to KLCC.

Felicia N.
Singapore
April 17, 2013
Safe Business Hotel
Safety Cleanliness Staff

Felicia N.
Singapore
April 17, 2013
Typical Business Hotel
Safe Large Luxury

Hasan A.
Pakistan
April 17, 2013
Luxurious stay in Kuala Lumpur
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff

Elaine C.
Malaysia
April 17, 2013
Overrated
The bathroom, the pool and breakfast
Paid for the deluxe suite, so was quite disappointed when the tv was not functioning( we're staring into blank blue screens), and it was too much of a hassle to call maintainence up n wait for another half an hr to rectify it. The room was clean, however we were put into a room with a view of the graveyard?! I think the staff should really think before placing guests into rooms; being a couple, they should have known the least romantic thing would be the graveyard. The room was comfy and the bathroom was quite huge. The reception(a Chinese lady in her 20s-30s was quite curt and sounded irritated when I asked about the parking ticket. They have this "white people" mentality, in which the American and australian tourists before us were treated with smiles and courtesy. The breakfast was good but the coffee was bad. The juices were made from cordial and not fresh juice. The pool was good . All in all, the hotel did not live up to its 5 star status.