arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4153 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Craig B.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2013
Great Hotel & would stay again.
Staff, location & convenience.
I would definately stay at this hoteol again when visiting KL.

Craig B.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2013
Good Hotel
Staff, location & convienence
I would definately stay at this hoteol again when visiting KL.

ooi H.
Malaysia
April 13, 2013
value for money
nice design,value for money .near by twin Tower.centre of city

Heiming H.
United States
April 13, 2013
apartment style hotel, good spa, and modern design
apartment style hotel, good spa, and modern design
It was noisy at night from the street. Need to improve the windows setting to absorb the street noises for a 5 star hotel. Need some good taxi driver and taxi (car).

Akhadi W.
Indonesia
April 12, 2013
fabulous hotel with great breakfast
room was clean, great breakfast, locate near from Petronas Twin Tower (app 5 minutes walk)
I've stay with my family (mom, wife, and 2 children ages 1,5 and 5 years). room was clean, cozy with King size bed type. bathroom also big with separate shower and bathtub. for room with PTT view was very great and it so easy to take photo in night condition. breakfast was nice with so many type of food. I think only Lift that seems no AC working (sometimes), but overall was GREAT

Diana C.
Singapore
April 12, 2013
Confortable stay with friendly staff
Location, Design, Layout
We had a great time at Maya Hotel, the service was good and staff is friendly. Bonus free wifi in room.

Nathanael T.
Singapore
April 12, 2013
Great concept of a 5* hotel Bad Implementation
Modern feel, Opposite KLCC, Nice lobby design
Quiet... Right beside a cemetery which is part of the view in my room. However don't expect any level of service from their staff whatsoever. From the check-in to its check-out procedure. However idea and concept design of the hotel is great with a modern feel, implementation of it was bad though. Rooms has already signs of very bad edging. Location i literally across the club ZOUK if you feel like a spot of getting high

Syed G.
Singapore
April 11, 2013
Hotel well-Located
Location, near shopping areas and quick check out
Generally all right. However breakfast charge for an additional person was exorbitant for buffet with not much variety for a hotel claiming to be a 5-star hotel. Location was good, though. The hotel lobby did not give a 5-star feel at all.

Noor N.
Malaysia
April 11, 2013
Awesome
In front Zouk
Really comfortable and good for couple for those love to walk to KLCC. I got KLCC view from room

Mary D.
Australia
April 11, 2013
Great view of twin towers, over-sized room
View of twin towers, the over-sized room, good large bathroom