arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Chan P.
Malaysia
April 10, 2013
Great service, close to KLCC . Rooms well anointed
Hydrotheraphy pool , Well anointed rooms, CBTL cofee making facilities
Wonderful cozy and relaxing. Front desk service was prompt ,courteous. Had a complimentary upgrade to a suite. Love the coffee with the CBTL machine . Good view and nightcap at the 13th floor

Chuan T.
Singapore
April 09, 2013
Large and Luxurious
Close to KL Zouk, Clean, Large

Siva S.
Australia
April 09, 2013
Friendly Staff, great Location
Internet was Quite Fast, Staff were very courteous and view of KLCC from Skylounge was excellent
we needed some photocopies and the business centre was under renovation, the front desk staff were so courteous to take them and photocopy in the hotel office. The staff are real friendly. Highly recommended.

syed R.
Pakistan
April 08, 2013
It was amazing to stay in Hotel maya
Location, comfort and service
It was amazing, the hotel is located right in the middle of KL, 5 mins walk from the Petronas towers and famous KLCC Suriya Shopping mall and other attractions are also situated very near. Worth your dollars.

BRANDON H.
Singapore
April 08, 2013
good choice if you are visiting the twin towers
location, view from hotel and in room facility

Chi F.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2013
Enjoyable and Convenient
Trendy, great location and modern rooms.
The breakfast needs to be improved. Food variety and quality don't match the rating of the hotel. The pool is great but too much chlorine has been added.

Jam S.
Philippines
April 08, 2013
Wonderful hotel
Lovely interior desing, great pool, helpful staff
I was only in Kuala Lumpur for a one day trip. But I can honestly say that Ive enjoyed staying in the hotel more than my city tour. I would definitely stay in this hotel again whenever I get to visit the city.

Khong L.
Malaysia
April 07, 2013
Near to KLCC
Clean and strategically located

Khong L.
Malaysia
April 07, 2013
Closed to KLCC
clean, strategically located

PEARL C.
Malaysia
April 07, 2013
Will definately be back again.
Best KLCC view, in-room dining superb, comfort and spacious.