arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4159 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4159 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

chuen C.
Malaysia
October 07, 2015
Good Location and Room Amenities
Location, Cleanliness, Room Facilities
We stay at Deluxe Room, very satisfied with room facilities. But it seem that air conditions very powerful, even though we set the fan speed to low, temperature to 25 but also feel chill

Gim S.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
Good location
Location, comfort, convenience

Annabelle P.
Philippines
October 05, 2015
Good location
Love their signature tea.. 'Teh Malaya' which complimentary; lots of food choices for buffet breakfast; has complimentary evening tea/coffee and desserts; great shuttle service to KLCC & bukit bintang
We really enjoyed our stay because of the good food they serve and complimentary meals. Easy access to places of interest because of their free shuttle service.

Mohamed S.
Maldives
September 30, 2015
My vacation in KL
The location of the hotel very good. It's close KLCC and many other shopping areas. The room I got was very large and comfortable. The breakfast is good but choose is limited.
My stay was quite relaxing. I enjoyed the stay at Maya Hotel. Most of the vacation was spend in shopping. Every morning after breakfast we go out and come back after dinner. Most my time was spent in shopping centers.

Yuko K.
Japan
September 29, 2015
Excellent location - walking distance to KLCC
Swimming pool, well thought spa menu, & good overall quality
Good, managed to travel around in KL. Maya gave me good foot work to go out!

Jean-Marc D.
Canada
September 28, 2015
Great place in KL
Location, rooms, price

Tang H.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Overrated for 5 star
location
hotel need to perform upgrade job and renevation

Tang H.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Upgrade is required
Location, room clean
The hotel need some upgrade and renovation even the room is maintain quick well but some equipment/facility are old, TV are not flat model, coffee maker is not working untill i keep changing untill 3rd units. My room is facing city view therefore it is noisy causing by out side car and other transport.

Erik I.
Indonesia
September 24, 2015
Maya Hotel Review
big room, cheap, near twin tower

GOH C.
Malaysia
September 23, 2015
Hotel Maya
Very bad service